Codevz Plus - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2399 entries)

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Color on image
zh_CN: 图片上的颜色

en: Image on color
zh_CN: 颜色上的图片

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Import a Backup
zh_CN: 导入备份

en: copy-paste your backup string here
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴你的备份字符串

en: Export and Download Backup
zh_CN: 导出并下载备份

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Please be sure for reset all of framework options, You will lose current theme options and custom sidebars.
zh_CN: 请确保重置所有框架选项，你将失去当前主题选项和自定义侧边栏。

en: Preview Mode Disabled
zh_CN: 预览模式已禁用

en: You are in the quick theme options mode without preview for quick access to options
zh_CN: 你处于快速主题选项模式，没有预览以便快速访问选项

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Are you sure you want reset this StyleKit?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置这个样式包吗？

en: Are you sure you want paste on this StyleKit?
zh_CN: 你确定要在这个样式包上粘贴吗？

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Activate your theme with purchase code to access this feature.
zh_CN: 使用购买代码激活主题以访问此功能。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Not found any options
zh_CN: 未找到任何选项

en: Type a keyword ...
zh_CN: 输入一个关键词...

en: Custom header is ON
zh_CN: 自定义头部已开启

en: Custom footer is ON
zh_CN: 自定义底部已开启

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Spread
zh_CN: 扩散

en: Outset
zh_CN: 外扩

en: Inset
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Any charachters or HTML symbols are allowed
zh_CN: 允许任何字符或HTML符号

en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: This option required background color
zh_CN: 此选项需要背景颜色

en: ~ Default ~
zh_CN: ~ 默认 ~

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Filled left
zh_CN: 填充左侧

en: Filled right
zh_CN: 填充右侧

en: You can customize shape by changing settings background, width, height, left, bottom, etc.
zh_CN: 您可以通过更改背景、宽度、高度、左侧、底部等设置来自定义形状。

en: Left To Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Left To Right Long
zh_CN: 从左到右（长）

en: Right To Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Right To Left Long
zh_CN: 从右到左（长）

en: Center To Sides
zh_CN: 从中心到两侧

en: Top To Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Bottom To Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: FadeIn
zh_CN: 淡入

en: ZoomIn
zh_CN: 放大

en: ZoomOut
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Unroll Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直展开

en: Unroll Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平展开

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Skew
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Justify
zh_CN: 对齐

en: 100 | Thin
zh_CN: 100 | 细

en: 200 | Extra Light
zh_CN: 200 | 超轻

en: 300 | Light
zh_CN: 300 | 轻

en: 400 | Normal
zh_CN: 400 | 正常

en: 500 | Medium
zh_CN: 500 | 中等

en: 600 | Semi Bold
zh_CN: 600 | 半粗

en: 700 | Bold
zh_CN: 700 | 粗体

en: 800 | Extra Bold
zh_CN: 800 | 超粗

en: 900 | High Bold
zh_CN: 900 | 高粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Overline
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Line through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线条

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: SVG Size
zh_CN: SVG大小

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空间

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Inner gap
zh_CN: 内间距

en: Creating space around an element, INSIDE of any defined margins and borders. Can set using px, %, em, ...
zh_CN: 在元素周围创建空间，在任何定义的边距和边框内。可以使用 px、%、em 等设置。

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Outer gap
zh_CN: 外间距

en: Creating space around an element, OUTSIDE of any defined borders. Can set using px, %, em, auto, ...
zh_CN: 在元素周围创建空间，在任何定义的边框外。可以使用 px、%、em、auto 等设置。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 双线

en: Around element
zh_CN: 围绕元素

en: Border size around element.
zh_CN: 围绕元素的边框大小。

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border right color
zh_CN: 右侧边框颜色

en: Radius
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Generate the arc for lines around element, e.g. 10px or manually set with this four positions respectively: <br />Top Right Bottom Left <br/><br/>e.g. 10px 10px 10px 10px
zh_CN: 为元素周围的线生成弧度，例如：10px，或者手动设置四个位置：<br />顶部 右侧 底部 左侧 <br/><br/>例如 10px 10px 10px 10px

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Around letters
zh_CN: 围绕字母

en: Display & Position
zh_CN: 显示与位置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Inline Block
zh_CN: 内联块

en: Flex
zh_CN: 弹性

en: Flow root
zh_CN: 流根

en: List item
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table Cell
zh_CN: 表格单元格

en: Unset
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Initial
zh_CN: 初始

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

en: Element position
zh_CN: 元素位置

en: The position CSS property sets how an element is positioned in the container. The top, right, bottom, and left properties determine the final location of positioned element
zh_CN: position CSS 属性设置元素在容器中的定位方式。top、right、bottom 和 left 属性决定了定位元素的最终位置

en: z-index
zh_CN: z轴索引

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Box Sizing
zh_CN: 盒子大小

en: Border box
zh_CN: 边框盒

en: Content box
zh_CN: 内容盒

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: You can add custom css for this element.
zh_CN: 您可以为此元素添加自定义CSS。

en: RTL mode
zh_CN: RTL模式

en: Google Fonts Library
zh_CN: 谷歌字体库

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Add Gallery
zh_CN: 添加画廊

en: Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 编辑画廊

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加中

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: You can not add more than
zh_CN: 您不能添加超过

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: WPBakery Page Builder
zh_CN: WPBakery页面构建器

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 革命滑块

en: Contact form 1
zh_CN: 联系表单1

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu shape
zh_CN: 菜单形状

en: Icon type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Only icon
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Show only to logged-in users
zh_CN: 仅对登录用户显示

en: Show only to non-logged-in users
zh_CN: 仅对未登录用户显示

en: Mega menu
zh_CN: 大菜单

en: Default with children
zh_CN: 默认带子项

en: Page content as mega menu
zh_CN: 页面内容作为大菜单

en: Custom shortcode as mega menu
zh_CN: 自定义短代码作为大菜单

en: ~ Select ~
zh_CN: ~ 选择 ~

en: Mega menu size
zh_CN: 大菜单大小

en: Center position
zh_CN: 居中位置

en: Reverse position
zh_CN: 反向位置

en: Fullwide according to header
zh_CN: 全宽根据标题

en: Fullwide according to window
zh_CN: 全宽根据窗口

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: If you fill this field for this column, then title and icon not works for this menu item. This field allows Shortcode and HTML code.
zh_CN: 如果您为此列填写此字段，则标题和图标将无法为此菜单项工作。此字段允许使用短代码和HTML代码。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 投资组合

en: Title Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 愿望清单

en: Products Compare
zh_CN: 产品对比

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Custom menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: To manage menus, visit Dashboard > Appearance > Menus
zh_CN: 要管理菜单，请访问仪表板 > 外观 > 菜单

en: One Page
zh_CN: 单页

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Source title
zh_CN: 来源标题

en: Source link
zh_CN: 来源链接

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Separate with comma
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔

en: Unlock SEO options by going to Theme Options > General > SEO
zh_CN: 通过访问主题选项 > 常规 > SEO 解锁 SEO 选项

en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO 设置

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 砖石布局

en: Metro
zh_CN: 城市风格

en: Carousel Slider
zh_CN: 轮播滑块

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Youtube or Vimeo
zh_CN: YouTube 或 Vimeo

en: Self hosted
zh_CN: 自托管

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Embed Code
zh_CN: 嵌入代码

en: MP3 or Stream URL
zh_CN: MP3 或流媒体链接

en: Cite
zh_CN: 引用

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: The default sidebar position can be adjusted in Theme Options > General > Sidebar position
zh_CN: 默认的侧边栏位置可以在主题选项 > 常规 > 侧边栏位置中调整

en: No Sidebar
zh_CN: 无侧边栏

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Center Mode
zh_CN: 居中模式

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar Small
zh_CN: 右侧边栏小

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar Small
zh_CN: 左侧边栏小

en: Both Sidebar
zh_CN: 双侧边栏

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Both Sidebar Small
zh_CN: 双侧边栏小

en: Both Sidebar Right
zh_CN: 双右侧边栏

en: Both Sidebar Left
zh_CN: 双左侧边栏

en: Primary Sidebar
zh_CN: 主侧边栏

en: You can create custom sidebar from Appearance > Widgets then select it here.
zh_CN: 您可以从外观 > 小部件创建自定义侧边栏，然后在此处选择它。

en: Secondary Sidebar
zh_CN: 次要侧边栏

en: Page Content Gap
zh_CN: 页面内容间隙

en: The gap between header, content and footer
zh_CN: 页眉、内容和页脚之间的间隙

en: No gap between header and content
zh_CN: 页眉和内容之间无间隙

en: No gap between content and footer
zh_CN: 内容和页脚之间无间隙

en: No gap between header, content and footer
zh_CN: 页眉、内容和页脚之间无间隙

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Color or Image
zh_CN: 颜色或图像

en: Hide Header
zh_CN: 隐藏页眉

en: Hide it only on this page
zh_CN: 仅在此页面隐藏

en: Hide Footer
zh_CN: 隐藏页脚

en: Custom header
zh_CN: 自定义页眉

en: This option lets you easily set a custom template.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您轻松设置自定义模板。

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 自定义徽标

en: You can set custom logo for this individual page.
zh_CN: 您可以为此单独页面设置自定义徽标。

en: Custom footer
zh_CN: 自定义页脚

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Header Position
zh_CN: 页眉位置

en: The default option can be adjusted in Theme Options > Header > Title & Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 默认选项可以在主题选项 > 页眉 > 标题和面包屑中调整

en: Header before title
zh_CN: 标题前的页眉

en: Header after title
zh_CN: 标题后的页眉

en: Overlay only on desktop
zh_CN: 仅在桌面上覆盖

en: Overlay only on desktop & tablet
zh_CN: 仅在桌面和平板电脑上覆盖

en: Overlay on all devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上覆盖

en: Title Type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: ~ Disable ~
zh_CN: ~ 禁用 ~

en: Title & Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 标题和面包屑

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Custom Shortcode
zh_CN: 自定义短代码

en: Custom Page Content
zh_CN: 自定义页面内容

en: If you want to learn more about how title section works, set this to default then go to Theme Options > Header > Title & Breadcrumbs and change settings.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解更多关于标题部分的工作原理，请将其设置为默认值，然后转到主题选项 > 页眉 > 标题和面包屑并更改设置。

en: Title and breadcrumbs only can be set from Theme Options > Header > Title & Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 标题和面包屑只能从主题选项 > 页眉 > 标题和面包屑设置

en: You can create custom page from Dashboard > Pages and assign it here, This will show instead title section for this page.
zh_CN: 您可以从仪表盘 > 页面创建自定义页面并在此处分配，它将在此页面中替代标题部分。

en: Shortcode or custom HTML codes allowed, This will show instead title section.
zh_CN: 允许使用短代码或自定义 HTML 代码，这将在标题部分中显示。

en: Select Slider
zh_CN: 选择滑块

en: You can create slider from Dashboard > Revolution Slider then assign it here.
zh_CN: 您可以从仪表盘 > 轮播滑块创建滑块，然后在此处分配。

en: Showing title and breadcrumbs section after above option
zh_CN: 在上述选项后显示标题和面包屑部分

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Header Top Bar
zh_CN: 页眉顶部栏

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 页眉底部栏

en: Overall Header
zh_CN: 整体页眉

en: Fixed Side
zh_CN: 固定侧边

en: You can activate "Fixed Side" option from Theme Options > Header > Fixed Side
zh_CN: 您可以从主题选项 > 页眉 > 固定侧边激活“固定侧边”选项

en: The default option for all pages
zh_CN: 所有页面的默认选项

en: You can create custom page from Dashboard > Pages and assign it here, This will show instead title section.
zh_CN: 您可以从仪表盘 > 页面创建自定义页面并在此处分配，它将在此页面中替代标题部分。

en: Shortcode and custom HTML code allowed.
zh_CN: 允许使用短代码和自定义 HTML 代码。

en: Container Background
zh_CN: 容器背景

en: Header position
zh_CN: 页眉位置

en: The header position adjusts based on the page title and breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 页眉位置根据页面标题和面包屑进行调整

en: Overlay on desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上的覆盖

en: Overlay on desktop & tablet
zh_CN: 在桌面和平板电脑上的覆盖

en: Title type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: This option applies to all internal pages of your website as default.
zh_CN: 此选项默认适用于您网站的所有内部页面。

en: Only Title
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: Title above content
zh_CN: 内容上方的标题

en: Title and Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 标题和面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs and Title
zh_CN: 面包屑和标题

en: Title left and Breadcrumbs right
zh_CN: 标题在左，面包屑在右

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs right
zh_CN: 右侧面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs and title above content
zh_CN: 面包屑和标题在内容上方

en: Breadcrumbs + title above content
zh_CN: 面包屑 + 标题在内容上方

en: Post views count
zh_CN: 帖子浏览计数

en: Showing post view count under the post title in single post
zh_CN: 在单个帖子中在帖子标题下显示帖子浏览计数

en: Hide Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 隐藏面包屑

en: Hide breadcrumbs if they are fewer than 3 levels
zh_CN: 如果面包屑少于 3 个级别，则隐藏面包屑

en: Hide current item
zh_CN: 隐藏当前项

en: This option only works on single posts and products
zh_CN: 此选项仅适用于单个帖子和产品

en: Home type
zh_CN: 主页类型

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Inner Row
zh_CN: 内部行

en: Inner Title
zh_CN: 内部标题

en: BR Container
zh_CN: BR 容器

en: BR Inner Row
zh_CN: BR 内部行

en: Custom StyleKits
zh_CN: 自定义样式包

en: Add Custom StyleKit
zh_CN: 添加自定义样式包

en: You can add custom StyleKit for any CSS selectors
zh_CN: 您可以为任何 CSS 选择器添加自定义样式包

en: Save and refresh is required
zh_CN: 需要保存并刷新

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: This option applies to overal website layout.
zh_CN: 此选项适用于整个网站布局。

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Boxed Margin
zh_CN: 盒子边距

en: The site width is flexible, supporting units like px, %, and em
zh_CN: 网站宽度是灵活的，支持像 px、% 和 em 的单位

en: Site Width
zh_CN: 网站宽度

en: Tablet breakpoint
zh_CN: 平板断点

en: Mobile breakpoint
zh_CN: 移动断点

en: Disable Responsive
zh_CN: 禁用响应式

en: To maintain the desktop layout across all smaller devices
zh_CN: 在所有较小设备上保持桌面布局

en: Sticky Sidebar
zh_CN: 固定侧边栏

en: Sticky sidebar is a sidebar that remains fixed in place, ensuring it doesn't disappear when a user scrolls down the page
zh_CN: 固定侧边栏是一个保持固定位置的侧边栏，确保用户向下滚动页面时不会消失

en: RTL Mode
zh_CN: RTL 模式

en: Change website direction from right to left by loading RTL styles.
zh_CN: 通过加载 RTL 样式将网站方向更改为从右到左。

en: Colors & Styling
zh_CN: 颜色与样式

en: Accent Color
zh_CN: 强调颜色

en: All primary website colors will replace.
zh_CN: 所有主要网站颜色将被替换。

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: All secondary website colors will replace.
zh_CN: 所有次要网站颜色将被替换。

en: This color should be different from the accent color.
zh_CN: 此颜色应与强调颜色不同。

en: Dark Mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: Some sections feature dynamic colors, which may still appear in light mode. You'll need to locate and manually edit each setting
zh_CN: 某些部分具有动态颜色，可能在浅色模式下仍然显示。您需要定位并手动编辑每个设置

en: Styling
zh_CN: 样式

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Inputs
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Sidebar & Widgets
zh_CN: 侧边栏与小部件

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Title shape
zh_CN: 标题形状

en: Share Icons
zh_CN: 分享图标

en: Post type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: In which post type would you like to display social share icons?
zh_CN: 您希望在哪种帖子类型中显示社交分享图标？

en: Share icons
zh_CN: 分享图标

en: Which social share icons would you like to display?
zh_CN: 您希望显示哪些社交分享图标？

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Shortlink
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Color mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式

en: Original colors of social media icons
zh_CN: 社交媒体图标的原始颜色

en: Brand Colors
zh_CN: 品牌颜色

en: Brand Colors on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时品牌颜色

en: Brand Background
zh_CN: 品牌背景

en: Brand Background on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时品牌背景

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: StyleKit located in Theme Options > General > Colors & Styling
zh_CN: 样式包位于主题选项 > 常规 > 颜色与样式

en: Inline title
zh_CN: 行内标题

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: SEO & Title tags
zh_CN: SEO与标题标签

en: Pages title tag
zh_CN: 页面标题标签

en: Pages title tag in the Title and Breadcrumbs section, and above content.
zh_CN: 页面标题标签位于标题和面包屑部分以及内容上方。

en: Widgets title tag
zh_CN: 小部件标题标签

en: Applies to any pages where you've set a sidebar containing widgets with titles.
zh_CN: 适用于任何设置了包含标题的小部件的侧边栏的页面。

en: SEO meta tags
zh_CN: SEO元标签

en: If you are not using any SEO plugin, So turn this option ON, This will automatically add meta tags to all pages according to page title, content and kewords.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用任何SEO插件，请开启此选项，这将根据页面标题、内容和关键词自动为所有页面添加元标签。

en: Short description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Separate words with comma
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔单词

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: First load fade
zh_CN: 首次加载渐隐

en: After the page content loads, we'll smoothly animate the preloading screen out of view using a nice transition
zh_CN: 页面内容加载后，我们将使用平滑的过渡效果将预加载屏幕动画化，使其消失

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Animate the preloading screen away from the viewport.
zh_CN: 将预加载屏幕从视口中动画化。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Center horizontal
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center vertical
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Choose between image, percentage and or custom HTML code.
zh_CN: 在图像、百分比或自定义HTML代码之间选择。

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Custom code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Page 404
zh_CN: 404页面

en: How did you get here?! It’s cool. We’ll help you out.
zh_CN: 你是怎么到这儿的？！没关系，我们会帮你解决的。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Back to homepage
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: If you want to have custom page 404, Create a new page from Dashboard > Pages > Add New, set title to 404 and change slug to page-404 or not-found then save it as draft
zh_CN: 如果您想要自定义404页面，请从仪表盘 > 页面 > 添加新页面创建一个新页面，将标题设置为404，并将slug更改为page-404或not-found，然后将其保存为草稿

en: Custom Codes
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Insert codes without style tag
zh_CN: 插入不带样式标签的代码

en: Custom JS
zh_CN: 自定义JS

en: Insert codes without script tag
zh_CN: 插入不带脚本标签的代码

en: Before closing &lt;/head&gt;
zh_CN: 在关闭 &lt;/head&gt; 之前;

en: Add your custom codes here such as google analytics.
zh_CN: 在此添加您的自定义代码，例如谷歌分析。

en: After opening &lt;body&gt;
zh_CN: 在打开 &lt;body&gt; 之后;

en: Before closing &lt;/body&gt;
zh_CN: 在关闭 &lt;/body&gt; 之前;

en: White Label
zh_CN: 白标

en: Disable menus
zh_CN: 禁用菜单

en: You can hide XTRA theme dashboard menus.
zh_CN: 您可以隐藏XTRA主题仪表盘菜单。

en: Hide XTRA menu
zh_CN: 隐藏XTRA菜单

en: Hide Activation menu
zh_CN: 隐藏激活菜单

en: Hide Elements videos
zh_CN: 隐藏元素视频

en: Hide Demo importer menu
zh_CN: 隐藏演示导入菜单

en: Hide Theme options menus
zh_CN: 隐藏主题选项菜单

en: Hide Documentation
zh_CN: 隐藏文档

en: Hide Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 隐藏视频教程

en: Hide Change Log
zh_CN: 隐藏更新日志

en: Hide Support
zh_CN: 隐藏支持

en: Hide F.A.Q
zh_CN: 隐藏常见问题

en: Hide Dashboard Envato logo
zh_CN: 隐藏仪表盘Envato徽标

en: Hide Page builder presets
zh_CN: 隐藏页面构建器预设

en: Hide Page builder templates
zh_CN: 隐藏页面构建器模板

en: Exclude admin
zh_CN: 排除管理员

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Welcome Page Logo
zh_CN: 欢迎页面徽标

en: Warning: If you change below options, your style.css for both parent and child theme will reset and override.
zh_CN: 警告：如果您更改以下选项，父主题和子主题的style.css将重置并覆盖。

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Author and link
zh_CN: 作者和链接

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Cookie Notice
zh_CN: Cookie通知

en: A cookie notice is a banner that pops up as the first thing, when visitors arrive on your website and tell your visitor that the site is using cookies and then asks visitors to accept this.
zh_CN: Cookie通知是在访客到达您的网站时首先弹出的横幅，告知访客该网站使用Cookies，并询问访客是否接受。

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: We use cookies from third party services for marketing activities to offer you a better experience.
zh_CN: 我们使用第三方服务的 Cookies 进行营销活动，以提供更好的体验。

en: Accept and close
zh_CN: 接受并关闭

en: Magic Mouse
zh_CN: 魔术鼠标

en: Magic mouse
zh_CN: 魔术鼠标

en: Hide cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏光标

en: Invert color
zh_CN: 反转颜色

en: Magnet on
zh_CN: 启用磁铁

en: If you want enable magnet on any elements you can use custom class ".cz_magnet"
zh_CN: 如果您想在任何元素上启用磁铁，可以使用自定义类 ".cz_magnet"

en: All links
zh_CN: 所有链接

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Header buttons
zh_CN: 页眉按钮

en: Menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Search icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Shop cart icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Wishlist icon
zh_CN: 愿望清单图标

en: Compare icon
zh_CN: 比较图标

en: Backtotop icon
zh_CN: 返回顶部图标

en: Quick contact
zh_CN: 快速联系

en: Carousel arrows
zh_CN: 轮播箭头

en: Custom class
zh_CN: 自定义类

en: Inner circle
zh_CN: 内圈

en: Outer circle
zh_CN: 外圈

en: On hover
zh_CN: 悬停时

en: Progressive Web App
zh_CN: 渐进式网页应用

en: Enable this option to convert your website into the web application. A progressive web app (PWA) is an app that's built using web platform technologies, but that provides a user experience like that of a platform-specific app
zh_CN: 启用此选项将您的网站转换为网络应用程序。渐进式网页应用 (PWA) 是使用网络平台技术构建的应用程序，但提供类似于平台特定应用程序的用户体验

en: App icon
zh_CN: 应用图标

en: The application icon should be in PNG format, 512x512 pixels, and high quality
zh_CN: 应用图标应为 PNG 格式，512x512 像素，并具有高质量

en: App name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: App short name
zh_CN: 应用简称

en: App description
zh_CN: 应用描述

en: App theme color
zh_CN: 应用主题颜色

en: App background color
zh_CN: 应用背景颜色

en: Custom cookie
zh_CN: 自定义 Cookie

en: Useful if you want to reset and display the PWA popup again to old users
zh_CN: 如果您想重置并再次向旧用户显示 PWA 弹出窗口，这很有用

en: Popup styling
zh_CN: 弹出窗口样式

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖层

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Close icon
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Lazyload Images
zh_CN: 延迟加载图像

en: Speed up your site by loading images on page scrolling
zh_CN: 通过在页面滚动时加载图像来加快网站速度

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: WordPress Lazyload
zh_CN: WordPress 延迟加载

en: jQuery Custom Lazyload
zh_CN: jQuery 自定义延迟加载

en: Custom Lazyload
zh_CN: 自定义延迟加载

en: Any image format is allowed
zh_CN: 允许任何图像格式

en: Lazyload size
zh_CN: 延迟加载大小

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: You can create a coming soon or maintenance mode page and assign it here, This will redirect all your website visitors to that designated page
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个即将上线或维护模式页面并在此处分配， 这将把所有网站访问者重定向到该指定页面

en: ~ Simple ~
zh_CN: ~ 简单 ~

en: Maintenance message
zh_CN: 维护消息

en: We are currently in maintenance mode. We will be back soon
zh_CN: 我们目前处于维护模式。我们将很快回来

en: Disable comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable comments and comment form on all blog posts.
zh_CN: 禁用所有博客文章的评论和评论表单。

en: Disable lightbox
zh_CN: 禁用灯箱

en: Disable RTL numbers
zh_CN: 禁用 RTL 数字

en: Headlines
zh_CN: 标题

en: Paragraphs
zh_CN: 段落

en: Fonts for WP Editor
zh_CN: WP 编辑器字体

en: You can add custom google fonts and use them inside WP Editor in posts or page builder elements
zh_CN: 您可以添加自定义 Google 字体，并在 WP 编辑器的帖子或页面构建元素中使用它们

en: Maximum add 2 fonts
zh_CN: 最多添加 2 种字体

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Add Custom Font
zh_CN: 添加自定义字体

en: You can add your own custom font name and access it from fonts library and WP Editor, You should upload font files and add font CSS via child theme or other way by yourself
zh_CN: 您可以添加自定义字体名称，并从字体库和 WP 编辑器访问它，您应该上传字体文件并通过子主题或其他方式自行添加字体 CSS

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: If you want to add custom font, You can install and use Add any Font plugin from WordPress.
zh_CN: 如果您想添加自定义字体，可以从 WordPress 安装并使用 Add any Font 插件。

en: Custom Header Template
zh_CN: 自定义页眉模板

en: Select header
zh_CN: 选择页眉

en: Create a template or page and assign it as custom template here.
zh_CN: 创建一个模板或页面，并将其作为自定义模板分配在此。

en: Tablet & mobile
zh_CN: 平板电脑和移动设备

en: Sticky header?
zh_CN: 固定页眉？

en: Smart sticky?
zh_CN: 智能固定？

en: Custom sticky
zh_CN: 自定义固定

en: Useful for sticky header or footer
zh_CN: 对固定页眉或页脚有用

en: [Deprecated]
zh_CN: [已弃用]

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Icons Hover
zh_CN: 图标悬停

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左到右

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Infinite Shake
zh_CN: 无限摇晃

en: Infinite Wink
zh_CN: 无限眨眼

en: Quick Bob
zh_CN: 快速摇头

en: Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 颜色模式

en: Header top bar
zh_CN: 页眉上方栏

en: Header bottom bar
zh_CN: 页眉下方栏

en: Sticky Header
zh_CN: 固定页眉

en: Mobile Header
zh_CN: 移动页眉

en: Mobile Fixed Navigation
zh_CN: 移动固定导航

en: Mobile Fixed Nav
zh_CN: 移动固定导航

en: Fixed navigation bars allow visitors to quickly access the main site links, remaining constantly visible at the bottom of the website
zh_CN: 固定导航栏允许访问者快速访问主要网站链接，始终在网站底部可见

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Extra Panel
zh_CN: 额外面板

en: Expand/collapse panel designed to optimize the display of content in limited spaces by means of an “expand/collapse” system.
zh_CN: 展开/折叠面板旨在通过“展开/折叠”系统优化有限空间内内容的显示。

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Header banner
zh_CN: 页眉横幅

en: Top banner
zh_CN: 顶部横幅

en: You can create a template and assign it here to show the template content
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个模板并将其分配到这里，以显示模板内容

en: Show always?
zh_CN: 总是显示？

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Header container
zh_CN: 标题容器

en: Custom Footer Template
zh_CN: 自定义页脚模板

en: Select Footer
zh_CN: 选择页脚

en: Footer Top Bar
zh_CN: 页脚上方栏

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小部件

en: Manage footer widgets from Theme Options > Widgets
zh_CN: 从主题选项 > 小部件管理页脚小部件

en: Row Inner
zh_CN: 行内部

en: Shape 1
zh_CN: 形状 1

en: Shape 2
zh_CN: 形状 2

en: Footer Bottom Bar
zh_CN: 页脚下方栏

en: Fixed footer
zh_CN: 固定页脚

en: To ensure the fixed footer's visibility, set the body background color. Navigate to General > Colors > Body
zh_CN: 为确保固定页脚的可见性，请设置主体背景颜色。 导航到常规 > 颜色 > 主体

en: Back to top
zh_CN: 回到顶部

en: The sticky back to top button is a helpful navigation element that helps users get back to the top of the web page they’re viewing.
zh_CN: 固定回到顶部按钮是一个有用的导航元素，帮助用户返回他们正在查看的网页顶部。

en: Select the page that contains contact form element.
zh_CN: 选择包含联系表单元素的页面。

en: ~ Direct Link ~
zh_CN: ~ 直接链接 ~

en: Direct Link
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Contact Icon
zh_CN: 联系图标

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Settings
zh_CN: 博客设置

en: Sidebar position for archive and single posts
zh_CN: 归档和单篇文章的侧边栏位置

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Archive, tag and category pages.
zh_CN: 存档、标签和分类页面。

en: Custom Template
zh_CN: 自定义模板

en: Custom Page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Posts per page
zh_CN: 每页文章数

en: Description after posts
zh_CN: 员额后的说明

en: Displaying category and tags archive description after posts list
zh_CN: 在帖子列表后显示类别和标签存档说明

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: 2x Height Image
zh_CN: 2倍高度图像

en: Enlarge the post thumbnails to a size larger than their current dimensions
zh_CN: 将文章缩略图放大到比当前尺寸更大的大小

en: Hover Icon
zh_CN: 悬停图标

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Displaying an SVG cover for posts lacking a featured image
zh_CN: 为缺少特色图像的文章显示SVG封面

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: If you want show full content set -1
zh_CN: 如果您想显示完整内容，请设置为-1

en: Excerpt by
zh_CN: 摘录依据

en: Excerpt by post words or characters.
zh_CN: 按文章字数或字符数提取摘录。

en: Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符数

en: Excerpt Dots
zh_CN: 摘录省略号

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found!
zh_CN: 未找到！

en: Blog Styling
zh_CN: 博客样式

en: Sticky Post
zh_CN: 置顶文章

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Meta
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read more icon
zh_CN: 阅读更多图标

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Single Settings
zh_CN: 单个设置

en: Single Posts
zh_CN: 单个文章

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Post Image
zh_CN: 文章图片

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Next Prev Posts
zh_CN: 上一篇 下一篇文章

en: Post views
zh_CN: 文章浏览量

en: Post meta display
zh_CN: 文章元信息显示

en: Post meta title
zh_CN: 文章元信息标题

en: Related Columns
zh_CN: 相关栏目

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Related Title
zh_CN: 相关标题

en: Prev Surtitle
zh_CN: 上一篇副标题

en: Next Surtitle
zh_CN: 下一篇副标题

en: No comment
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments disable message
zh_CN: 评论禁用消息

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_CN: 评论已禁用。

en: Single Styling
zh_CN: 单个样式

en: Title meta
zh_CN: 标题元信息

en: Meta Icon
zh_CN: 元信息图标

en: Next & Previous Posts
zh_CN: 上一篇与下一篇文章

en: Sur Titles
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Related Posts & Comments
zh_CN: 相关文章与评论

en: Meta Links
zh_CN: 元信息链接

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: The default sidebar setting can be adjusted in General > Layout
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏设置可以在常规 > 布局中调整

en: Title Prefix
zh_CN: 标题前缀

en: Search result for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Post Type(s)
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Posts Order
zh_CN: 文章顺序

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Slug and Title
zh_CN: 缩略名和标题

en: Disable?
zh_CN: 禁用？

en: Slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: Archive title
zh_CN: 存档标题

en: Category slug
zh_CN: 分类缩略名

en: Category title
zh_CN: 分类标题

en: Tags slug
zh_CN: 标签缩略名

en: Tags title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: After changing slug, you should save options then go to Dashboard > Settings > Permalinks and save your permalinks.
zh_CN: 更改缩略名后，您应该保存选项，然后转到仪表板 > 设置 > 永久链接并保存您的永久链接。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: archive and single pages
zh_CN: 存档和单个页面

en: archive page, category page, tags page, etc.
zh_CN: 存档页面、分类页面、标签页面等。

en: Archive Description
zh_CN: 存档描述

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Reviews count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: -1 means full content without readmore button
zh_CN: -1表示完整内容，无需阅读更多按钮

en: Excerpt By
zh_CN: 摘录来源

en: General styling for all post types single posts located in the
zh_CN: 所有文章类型的单个文章的一般样式位于

en: Blog > Single Styling
zh_CN: 博客 > 单个样式

en: Custom Single Styles?
zh_CN: 自定义单个样式？

en: Enable this option you will be able to override single posts styling for this post type.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您将能够覆盖此文章类型的单个文章样式。

en: Title Shape 1
zh_CN: 标题形状 1

en: Title Shape 2
zh_CN: 标题形状 2

en: On all bbpress pages
zh_CN: 在所有 bbpress 页面上

en: Search Input
zh_CN: 搜索输入

en: Search Button
zh_CN: 搜索按钮

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Table header, footer
zh_CN: 表头，表尾

en: Topics Title
zh_CN: 主题标题

en: WooCommerce Pro
zh_CN: WooCommerce 专业版

en: Products Settings
zh_CN: 产品设置

en: On all product pages
zh_CN: 在所有产品页面上

en: Widgets toggle
zh_CN: 小部件切换

en: Hide all widgets
zh_CN: 隐藏所有小部件

en: Open first widget
zh_CN: 打开第一个小部件

en: Shop Columns
zh_CN: 商店列

en: 2 Columns on mobile
zh_CN: 移动端2列

en: Columns switcher
zh_CN: 列切换

en: Showing grid icons columns selector above shop page
zh_CN: 在商店页面上方显示网格图标列选择器

en: Description below
zh_CN: 下方描述

en: Showing archive description below products
zh_CN: 在产品下方显示存档描述

en: Products count
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Count dropdown
zh_CN: 计数下拉

en: Showing products count dropdown above products in archive pages.
zh_CN: 在存档页面上方显示产品数量下拉菜单。

en: Add to cart title
zh_CN: 加入购物车标题

en: Hover Effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Image hover effects are effects that are applied to an image, activated when someone hovers the mouse over product.
zh_CN: 图像悬停效果是应用于图像的效果，当用户将鼠标悬停在产品上时激活。

en: No effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en: Slow Fade
zh_CN: 慢速渐变

en: Fast Fade
zh_CN: 快速渐变

en: Fade To Top
zh_CN: 渐变至顶部

en: Fade To Bottom
zh_CN: 渐变至底部

en: Fade To Left
zh_CN: 渐变至左侧

en: Fade To Right
zh_CN: 渐变至右侧

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Blurred
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Sale badge?
zh_CN: 促销徽章？

en: Display the sale percentage as "-50%" instead of a sale badge
zh_CN: 显示促销百分比为 "-50%" 而不是促销徽章

en: Text + Percentage
zh_CN: 文本 + 百分比

en: Cart notification?
zh_CN: 购物车通知？

en: Displaying a notification message when a product has been successfully added to the cart
zh_CN: 当产品成功添加到购物车时显示通知消息

en: New badge?
zh_CN: 新徽章？

en: Adding a new badge to the product image, similar to a sale badge
zh_CN: 在产品图像上添加新徽章，类似于促销徽章

en: New badge days
zh_CN: 新徽章天数

en: How many days should the 'NEW' badge remain visible?
zh_CN: ‘新’徽章应保持可见多少天？

en: Short products title?
zh_CN: 简短产品标题？

en: Shortening product titles to maintain consistent product heights.
zh_CN: 缩短产品标题以保持一致的产品高度。

en: Products category?
zh_CN: 产品类别？

en: Display the first category name of the product under the title in the shop archive
zh_CN: 在商店归档中标题下显示产品的第一个类别名称

en: Short description?
zh_CN: 简短描述？

en: Displaying the short description of products under the title and category
zh_CN: 在标题和类别下显示产品的简短描述

en: WooCommerce Wishlists allows guests and customers to create and add products to an unlimited number of Wishlists.
zh_CN: WooCommerce愿望清单允许访客和客户创建并添加产品到无限数量的愿望清单中。

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: WooCommerce compare allows guests and customers to compare products between each others.
zh_CN: WooCommerce比较允许访客和客户相互比较产品。

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: The quick view is a button to show product details in a lightbox when clicked.
zh_CN: 快速查看是一个按钮，单击时将在灯箱中显示产品详情。

en: Move wishlist, compare and quick view icons to the center of products.
zh_CN: 将愿望清单、比较和快速查看图标移动到产品的中心。

en: Sold out badge
zh_CN: 售罄徽章

en: Sold out grayscale
zh_CN: 售罄灰度

en: Header cart zero number
zh_CN: 头部购物车零数量

en: Cart page related products
zh_CN: 购物车页面相关产品

en: Show related products on the cart page based on items in the cart and random products when the cart is empty.
zh_CN: 根据购物车中的商品在购物车页面显示相关产品，购物车为空时显示随机产品。

en: Checkout steps
zh_CN: 结账步骤

en: Show 3 steps above on cart, checkout and order completion pages.
zh_CN: 在购物车、结账和订单完成页面上显示3个步骤。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Sold out
zh_CN: 售罄

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart checkout
zh_CN: 购物车结账

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Mini cart footer
zh_CN: 迷你购物车页脚

en: Continue shop
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Continue shopping
zh_CN: 继续购物

en: Cart no prodcuts
zh_CN: 购物车没有产品

en: Cart's empty! Let's fill it up!
zh_CN: 购物车是空的！让我们来填满它吧！

en: Products Styling
zh_CN: 产品样式

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Sale Badge
zh_CN: 特价标签

en: New Badge
zh_CN: 新品标签

en: Rating Stars
zh_CN: 评分星级

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 特价

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Result Count
zh_CN: 结果数量

en: Cart notification
zh_CN: 购物车通知

en: Product Settings
zh_CN: 产品设置

en: On all single product pages
zh_CN: 在所有单个产品页面上

en: Disable features
zh_CN: 禁用功能

en: You can disable default built-in woocommerce features for single product.
zh_CN: 您可以禁用单个产品的默认内置WooCommerce功能。

en: Hover zoom
zh_CN: 悬停放大

en: Lightbox
zh_CN: 灯箱

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Product title tag
zh_CN: 产品标题标签

en: Live visitors
zh_CN: 在线访客

en: Display number of product viewers
zh_CN: 显示产品查看人数

en: Display number of how many people added product to their cart
zh_CN: 显示有多少人将产品添加到购物车中

en: Content after product meta
zh_CN: 产品元信息后的内容

en: You can add text, content, HTML, or a shortcode, which will be displayed after the product meta on all product pages.
zh_CN: 您可以添加文本、内容、HTML或短代码，这些将在所有产品页面的产品元信息后显示。

en: Sticky add to cart?
zh_CN: 固定加入购物车？

en: Showing fixed add to cart section on scroll in the product single page.
zh_CN: 在产品单页滚动时显示固定的加入购物车部分。

en: Product tabs
zh_CN: 产品选项卡

en: Choose tabs type between default, center and vertical mode.
zh_CN: 选择默认、居中和垂直模式之间的选项卡类型。

en: Sticky tabs?
zh_CN: 固定选项卡？

en: Make the product tabs row sticky at the top of the screen on page scrolls
zh_CN: 在页面滚动时将产品选项卡行固定在屏幕顶部

en: Brand tab?
zh_CN: 品牌选项卡？

en: Showing brand info tab in the product page if product have a brand.
zh_CN: 如果产品有品牌，则在产品页面显示品牌信息选项卡。

en: Size guide tab?
zh_CN: 尺码指南选项卡？

en: Showing default size guide tab in the product page for all products, also you can add separate size guide for each product from Dashboard > Products > Size Guide.
zh_CN: 在所有产品页面上显示默认尺码指南选项卡，您还可以从仪表盘 > 产品 > 尺码指南为每个产品添加单独的尺码指南。

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: If you want only show on some products, then leave this empty and from your dashboard add size guide and select it in edit product page.
zh_CN: 如果您只想在某些产品上显示，请留空，然后在仪表盘中添加尺码指南，并在编辑产品页面中选择它。

en: Tab content
zh_CN: 选项卡内容

en: FAQ tab?
zh_CN: 常见问题选项卡？

en: Showing default FAQ tab in the product page for all products, also you can add separate FAQ for each product from Dashboard > Products > FAQ.
zh_CN: 在所有产品页面上显示默认常见问题选项卡，您还可以从仪表盘 > 产品 > 常见问题为每个产品添加单独的常见问题。

en: If you want only show on some products, then leave this empty and from your dashboard add FAQ and select it in edit product page.
zh_CN: 如果您只想在某些产品上显示，请留空，然后在仪表盘中添加常见问题，并在编辑产品页面中选择它。

en: Shipping & Returns?
zh_CN: 运输和退货？

en: Showing shipping and return tab in the product page.
zh_CN: 在产品页面显示运输和退货选项卡。

en: Related products columns
zh_CN: 相关产品列

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Recently viewed products
zh_CN: 最近查看的产品

en: Product Styling
zh_CN: 产品样式

en: Inner column
zh_CN: 内部列

en: Zoom Icon
zh_CN: 缩放图标

en: Variation option
zh_CN: 变体选项

en: Meta text
zh_CN: 元文本

en: Meta links
zh_CN: 元链接

en: Qty Down
zh_CN: 数量减少

en: Qty Up
zh_CN: 数量增加

en: Qty Input
zh_CN: 数量输入

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Active Tab
zh_CN: 活动选项卡

en: Tab Content
zh_CN: 选项卡内容

en: Sticky add to cart
zh_CN: 固定加入购物车

en: Others Styling
zh_CN: 其他样式

en: Message Wrapper
zh_CN: 消息包装器

en: Message SVG icon
zh_CN: 消息SVG图标

en: Checkout Coupon
zh_CN: 结账优惠券

en: Cart Remove
zh_CN: 购物车移除

en: Cart Thumbnail
zh_CN: 购物车缩略图

en: Account Nav
zh_CN: 账户导航

en: Account Links
zh_CN: 账户链接

en: Account Icons
zh_CN: 账户图标

en: Buddy Press
zh_CN: BuddyPress

en: Easy Digital Download
zh_CN: 简单数字下载

en: EDD Settings
zh_CN: EDD 设置

en: EDD Styling
zh_CN: EDD 样式

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Backup / Reset
zh_CN: 备份 / 重置

en: Space around an element, INSIDE of any defined margins and borders. Can set using px, %, em, ...
zh_CN: 元素周围的空间，在任何定义的边距和边框内部。可以使用 px、%、em 等进行设置。

en: Space around an element, OUTSIDE of any defined borders. Can set using px, %, em, auto, ...
zh_CN: 元素周围的空间，在任何定义的边框外部。可以使用 px、%、em、auto 等进行设置。

en: Lines around element, e.g. 2px or manually set with this four positions respectively: <br />Top Right Bottom Left <br/><br/>e.g. 2px 2px 2px 2px
zh_CN: 元素周围的线条，例如 2px 或手动设置这四个位置：<br />上 右 下 左 <br/><br/>例如 2px 2px 2px 2px

en: Default option
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Logo alternative
zh_CN: 替代标志

en: Icon and text
zh_CN: 图标和文本

en: Icon and text 2
zh_CN: 图标和文本 2

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Shopping cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: WooCommerce wishlist
zh_CN: WooCommerce 心愿单

en: WooCommerce compare
zh_CN: WooCommerce 比较

en: WPML Selector
zh_CN: WPML 选择器

en: Offcanvas sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Dropdown content
zh_CN: 下拉内容

en: Logged-in user avatar
zh_CN: 登录用户头像

en: Custom shortcode
zh_CN: 自定义短代码

en: Custom page
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Available only on PRO version.
zh_CN: 仅在专业版中可用。

en: Sticky Size
zh_CN: 固定尺寸

en: Logo slogan
zh_CN: 标志口号

en: Slogan style
zh_CN: 口号样式

en: To create or modify menus, visit Dashboard > Appearance > Menus
zh_CN: 要创建或修改菜单，请访问仪表盘 > 外观 > 菜单

en: Custom 1
zh_CN: 自定义 1

en: Custom 2
zh_CN: 自定义 2

en: Custom 3
zh_CN: 自定义 3

en: Custom 4
zh_CN: 自定义 4

en: Custom 5
zh_CN: 自定义 5

en: Custom 6
zh_CN: 自定义 6

en: Custom 7
zh_CN: 自定义 7

en: Custom 8
zh_CN: 自定义 8

en: Offcanvas left
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Offcanvas right
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Sliding menu left
zh_CN: 左滑菜单

en: Sliding menu right
zh_CN: 右滑菜单

en: Vertical dots left
zh_CN: 左侧垂直点

en: Vertical dots right
zh_CN: 右侧垂直点

en: Icon Style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: Title Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Disable Dots
zh_CN: 禁用点

en: Go to social icons manager
zh_CN: 前往社交图标管理器

en: Columnar
zh_CN: 列式

en: New Tab?
zh_CN: 新选项卡？

en: Image style
zh_CN: 图像样式

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: I am a text
zh_CN: 我是一段文本

en: Instead of the current year, you can use [codevz_year]
zh_CN: 您可以使用 [codevz_year] 来代替当前年份

en: Text 2
zh_CN: 文本 2

en: I am text 2
zh_CN: 我是一段文本 2

en: Wrap Style
zh_CN: 包裹样式

en: Text Style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Text 2 Style
zh_CN: 文本 2 样式

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Trending title
zh_CN: 趋势标题

en: Trending
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trending items
zh_CN: 趋势项目

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Input Icon
zh_CN: 输入图标

en: Only products?
zh_CN: 仅限产品？

en: Category selection?
zh_CN: 选择类别？

en: Category selection
zh_CN: 类别选择

en: Categories list
zh_CN: 类别列表

en: Ajax search?
zh_CN: Ajax 搜索？

en: Navigate to Blog > Search Settings to configure the search query
zh_CN: 请前往博客 > 搜索设置以配置搜索查询

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图像

en: Icon for posts without image
zh_CN: 无图像的帖子图标

en: Posts Icon
zh_CN: 帖子图标

en: For adding or changing widgets in offcanvas area, go to Appearance > Widgets > Offcanvas
zh_CN: 要在侧边栏区域添加或更改小部件，请前往外观 > 小部件 > 侧边栏

en: Offcanvas
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Button title
zh_CN: 按钮标题

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: You can create a new page from Dashboard > Page and assign it here
zh_CN: 您可以从仪表盘 > 页面创建新页面并在此分配

en: Before Title
zh_CN: 标题前

en: After Title
zh_CN: 标题后

en: Go to products settings
zh_CN: 前往产品设置

en: Count Style
zh_CN: 计数样式

en: Cart Style
zh_CN: 购物车样式

en: Background color for line is important that you can change it from line stysle button.
zh_CN: 线条的背景颜色很重要，您可以通过线条样式按钮进行更改。

en: Full height
zh_CN: 全高

en: Slash
zh_CN: 斜杠

en: Line Style
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: Translated Name
zh_CN: 翻译名称

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Native name
zh_CN: 本地名称

en: Translated name
zh_CN: 翻译名称

en: No title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Flag
zh_CN: 国旗

en: Current Language
zh_CN: 当前语言

en: Inner Color
zh_CN: 内部颜色

en: Toggle Mode
zh_CN: 切换模式

en: You can show or hide this element for logged in or non-logged in users
zh_CN: 您可以为已登录或未登录用户显示或隐藏此元素

en: Show only for logged in users
zh_CN: 仅对已登录用户显示

en: Show only for non-logged in users
zh_CN: 仅对未登录用户显示

en: On Sticky
zh_CN: 固定状态

en: You can enable sticky mode from Theme Options > Header > Sticky Header
zh_CN: 您可以通过主题选项 > 头部 > 固定头部启用固定模式

en: Show only on sticky
zh_CN: 仅在固定状态下显示

en: Hide only on sticky
zh_CN: 仅在固定状态下隐藏

en: Hide on Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上隐藏

en: Hide on Tablet
zh_CN: 在平板上隐藏

en: Keeping the header of your website in the same place on the screen while the user scrolls down the page.
zh_CN: 在用户向下滚动页面时，保持您网站的头部在屏幕上的同一位置。

en: Sticky top bar
zh_CN: 固定顶部栏

en: Sticky header
zh_CN: 固定头部

en: Sticky bottom bar
zh_CN: 固定底部栏

en: All Headers Sticky
zh_CN: 所有头部固定

en: Header top bar + Header
zh_CN: 顶部栏 + 头部

en: Header + Header bottom bar
zh_CN: 头部 + 底部栏

en: Header top bar + Header bottom bar
zh_CN: 顶部栏 + 底部栏

en: Create custom sticky
zh_CN: 创建自定义固定

en: Smart Sticky
zh_CN: 智能固定

en: It will Hide the header when user scroll down but show the header when user scroll up.
zh_CN: 当用户向下滚动时将隐藏头部，但当用户向上滚动时将显示头部。

en: Mobile Sticky
zh_CN: 移动固定

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 固定

en: Visible area and it’s elements all the time and while scrolling the page.
zh_CN: 可见区域及其元素始终可见，并在滚动页面时保持可见。

en: Before header
zh_CN: 在头部之前

en: Assign the custom template section before the mobile header.
zh_CN: 在移动头部之前分配自定义模板部分。

en: After header
zh_CN: 在头部之后

en: Assign the custom template section after the mobile header.
zh_CN: 在移动头部之后分配自定义模板部分。

en: Row Styling
zh_CN: 行样式

en: Row inner
zh_CN: 行内

en: Mobile container
zh_CN: 移动容器

en: Mobile row inner
zh_CN: 移动行内

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Styling
zh_CN: 菜单样式

en: Menus li
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Inner Menus
zh_CN: 内嵌菜单

en: Inner Idicator
zh_CN: 内嵌指示器

en: 3rd Level
zh_CN: 三级菜单

en: Megamenu
zh_CN: 大菜单

en: Mobile Menu Additional
zh_CN: 移动菜单附加

en: Go to Theme Options > Header > Social Icons for add or remove social icons
zh_CN: 前往主题选项 > 头部 > 社交图标以添加或移除社交图标

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Instead current year you can use [codevz_year]
zh_CN: 您可以使用 [codevz_year] 代替当前年份

en: Text style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Could not be found. Please create a new one from the Revolution Slider menu
zh_CN: 找不到。请从革命滑块菜单创建一个新的

en: Sorry, the Revolution Slider hasn't been installed or activated
zh_CN: 抱歉，革命滑块未安装或激活

en: Presets
zh_CN: 预设

en: Install XTRA PWA
zh_CN: 安装 XTRA PWA

en: Install our website's web application on your home screen for quick and easy access every time you are on the go
zh_CN: 将我们网站的网络应用程序安装到您的主屏幕上，以便在出门时快速方便地访问

en: Just tap %s then 'Add to home screen'
zh_CN: 只需点击 %s 然后选择 '添加到主屏幕'

en: Premium Templates
zh_CN: 高级模板

en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 号召行动

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Hero Section
zh_CN: 英雄区

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Skill
zh_CN: 技能

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Center on mobile?
zh_CN: 在移动设备上居中吗？

en: Hide title?
zh_CN: 隐藏标题吗？

en: Remove container?
zh_CN: 移除容器吗？

en: Hide on Mobile?
zh_CN: 在移动设备上隐藏吗？

en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作时间

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Line Between
zh_CN: 之间的线

en: Stylish List
zh_CN: 时尚列表

en: Open in new page?
zh_CN: 在新页面中打开吗？

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光

en: Absorber
zh_CN: 吸收器

en: Wobble
zh_CN: 摇晃

en: Zoom in fade
zh_CN: 放大渐变

en: Zoom out fade
zh_CN: 缩小渐变

en: Push in
zh_CN: 推入

en: Open in same page?
zh_CN: 在同一页面中打开吗？

en: StyleKit located in Theme Options > General > Colors & Styles
zh_CN: 样式库位于主题选项 > 常规 > 颜色与样式

en: Inner Icons
zh_CN: 内部图标

en: Login / Register
zh_CN: 登录 / 注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login form?
zh_CN: 登录表单吗？

en: Registeration form?
zh_CN: 注册表单吗？

en: Password reset?
zh_CN: 重置密码吗？

en: Show form for admin?
zh_CN: 为管理员显示表单吗？

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: 重定向 URL

en: GDPR Confirmation
zh_CN: GDPR 确认

en: GDPR Error
zh_CN: GDPR 错误

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Login button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Register button
zh_CN: 注册按钮

en: Password recovery button
zh_CN: 密码恢复按钮

en: Custom login link
zh_CN: 自定义登录链接

en: Forgot password link
zh_CN: 忘记密码链接

en: Regisration link
zh_CN: 注册链接

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻通讯

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Square, Button next line
zh_CN: 方形，按钮下一行

en: Round, Button next line
zh_CN: 圆形，按钮下一行

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Action URL
zh_CN: 操作 URL

en: Mailchimp action or Google feedburner url
zh_CN: Mailchimp 操作或 Google Feedburner URL

en: Enter your email ...
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件 ...

en: Name Attribute
zh_CN: 名称属性

en: This is useful for mailchip, You can get your form input name from mailchip
zh_CN: 这对于 Mailchimp 非常有用，您可以从 Mailchimp 获取您的表单输入名称

en: Button Title
zh_CN: 按钮标题

en: Join Now
zh_CN: 立即加入

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Please insert correct facebook url page.
zh_CN: 请插入正确的 Facebook URL 页面。

en: Like us on Facebook
zh_CN: 在 Facebook 上关注我们

en: Facebook Page URL
zh_CN: Facebook 页面 URL

en: Show Header?
zh_CN: 显示标题吗？

en: Show Posts?
zh_CN: 显示帖子吗？

en: Show Faces?
zh_CN: 显示头像吗？

en: Hide Cover?
zh_CN: 隐藏封面吗？

en: Custom Nav Menu
zh_CN: 自定义导航菜单

en: Custom Menu
zh_CN: 自定义菜单

en: Disable Default Styles?
zh_CN: 禁用默认样式吗？

en: Custom menu list
zh_CN: 自定义菜单列表

en: Custom Menu List
zh_CN: 自定义菜单列表

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Two columns on mobile?
zh_CN: 在手机上显示两列吗？

en: Custom Menu [Deprecated]
zh_CN: 自定义菜单 [已弃用]

en: Two Columns?
zh_CN: 两列吗？

en: Unboxed
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 照片画廊

en: Linkable Gallery
zh_CN: 可链接画廊

en: Username or Hashtag
zh_CN: 用户名或标签

en: For hashtag # is required before word
zh_CN: 对于标签，# 是单词前必需的

en: Update cache
zh_CN: 更新缓存

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Store data once
zh_CN: 只存储一次数据

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: No hover details
zh_CN: 没有悬停详情

en: Only icon on hover
zh_CN: 仅在悬停时显示图标

en: Slides to show
zh_CN: 显示的幻灯片数量

en: Images Gap
zh_CN: 图片间距

en: Posts & Carousel
zh_CN: 帖子和轮播

en: Latest posts
zh_CN: 最新帖子

en: Images size
zh_CN: 图片大小

en: Posts count
zh_CN: 帖子数量

en: Posts Gap
zh_CN: 帖子间距

en: Post type(s)
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 分类 ID

en: Single line title
zh_CN: 单行标题

en: Posts details
zh_CN: 帖子详情

en: Icon & Title on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示图标和标题

en: Icon & Title & Meta on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示图标、标题和元信息

en: Title on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示标题

en: Title & Meta on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示标题和元信息

en: Title & Excerpt on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示标题和摘录

en: Title & Meta & Excerpt on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示标题、元信息和摘录

en: No hover details, Title & Meta after Image
zh_CN: 无悬停详情，图片后显示标题和元信息

en: Icon on hover, Title & Meta after Image
zh_CN: 悬停时显示图标，图片后显示标题和元信息

en: Icon on hover, Title & Meta & Excerpt after Image
zh_CN: 悬停时显示图标，图片后显示标题、元信息和摘录

en: No Icon, Title & Meta & Excerpt after Image
zh_CN: 无图标，图片后显示标题、元信息和摘录

en: Meta on image, Title after image
zh_CN: 图片上的元信息，图片后显示标题

en: Meta on image, Title & Excerpt after image
zh_CN: 图片上的元信息，图片后显示标题和摘录

en: No image, Title & Meta
zh_CN: 无图片，显示标题和元信息

en: No image, Title & Meta & Excerpt
zh_CN: 无图片，显示标题、元信息和摘录

en: Hover visibility?
zh_CN: 悬停可见性？

en: Show overlay on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示覆盖层

en: Hide overlay on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时隐藏覆盖层

en: Always show overlay
zh_CN: 始终显示覆盖层

en: Carousel Dots
zh_CN: 轮播点

en: Carousel Prev Icon
zh_CN: 轮播上一个图标

en: Carousel Next Icon
zh_CN: 轮播下一个图标

en: About Us
zh_CN: 关于我们

en: Logo Size
zh_CN: Logo 大小

en: Inline Title
zh_CN: 内联标题

en: Social Title
zh_CN: 社交标题

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Latest Photos
zh_CN: 最新照片

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Autoplay
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Feedburner ID or Name
zh_CN: Feedburner ID 或名称

en: Simple Ads
zh_CN: 简单广告

en: Custom Ads
zh_CN: 自定义广告

en: Page Content
zh_CN: 页面内容

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 帖子类型

en: Exclusive Ads
zh_CN: 独家广告

en: Advertisement
zh_CN: 广告

en: Big ads image
zh_CN: 大广告图片

en: Big ads link
zh_CN: 大广告链接

en: Small ads image
zh_CN: 小广告图片

en: Small ads link
zh_CN: 小广告链接

en: Taxonomy menus
zh_CN: 分类菜单

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Show post counts
zh_CN: 显示帖子计数

en: Show hierarchy
zh_CN: 显示层级

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 帖子列表

en: General Posts
zh_CN: 一般帖子

en: Class
zh_CN: 类别

en: Number of posts
zh_CN: 帖子数量

en: Posts to show at once
zh_CN: 一次显示的帖子数量

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: USE ONLY ONE OPTION BELOW
zh_CN: 请只使用以下一个选项

en: Category ID include
zh_CN: 包括分类 ID

en: Category ID exclude
zh_CN: 排除分类 ID

en: Enter the term slug
zh_CN: 输入术语别名

en: Meta key
zh_CN: 元键

en: Meta value
zh_CN: 元值

en: Meta compare
zh_CN: 元比较

en: Read more link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接

en: Size Guide
zh_CN: 尺码指南

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Brands
zh_CN: 品牌

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: Looks like your cart is empty!
zh_CN: 看起来您的购物车是空的！

en: Time to start your shopping
zh_CN: 是时候开始购物了

en: Remove from cart
zh_CN: 从购物车中移除

en: %d Products
zh_CN: %d 产品

en: Your wishlist list is empty.
zh_CN: 您的愿望清单是空的。

en: Your products compare list is empty.
zh_CN: 您的产品比较列表是空的。

en: Server error, Please reload page ...
zh_CN: 服务器错误，请重新加载页面 ...

en: Product SKU
zh_CN: 产品 SKU

en: Availablity
zh_CN: 可用性

en: Individual sale
zh_CN: 单独销售

en: Tax status
zh_CN: 税务状态

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Average rating
zh_CN: 平均评分

en: Review count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Instock
zh_CN: 有库存

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应税

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 仅限运送

en: Add to wishlist
zh_CN: 添加到愿望清单

en: Add to compare
zh_CN: 添加到比较

en: Brand Products
zh_CN: 品牌产品

en: Shipping & Returns
zh_CN: 运送与退货

en: Quick view
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: Product has been added to your list.
zh_CN: 产品已添加到您的列表。

en: has been added to your cart.
zh_CN: 已添加到您的购物车。

en: View cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: Sale will end in
zh_CN: 促销将在以下时间结束

en: Custom button title
zh_CN: 自定义按钮标题

en: Custom button link
zh_CN: 自定义按钮链接

en: Custom product meta
zh_CN: 自定义产品元数据

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Size guide tab
zh_CN: 尺码指南选项卡

en: FAQ tab
zh_CN: 常见问题选项卡

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Attribute swatch type
zh_CN: 属性样本类型

en: Default output for product attributes' variations in HTML: dropdowns or swatches.
zh_CN: 产品属性变体的默认输出为HTML：下拉菜单或样本。

en: Attribute Color
zh_CN: 属性颜色

en: Select a color for this attribute.
zh_CN: 为该属性选择一种颜色。

en: You may be interested in ...
zh_CN: 您可能感兴趣的 ...

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Checkout Details
zh_CN: 结账详情

en: Order Complete
zh_CN: 订单完成

en: Tracking orders
zh_CN: 跟踪订单

en: Recently Viewed
zh_CN: 最近查看

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: Your rating and reviews
zh_CN: 您的评分和评论

en: You haven't submitted any reviews yet, Please visit the product pages of your orders to share your feedback.
zh_CN: 您还没有提交任何评论，请访问您订单的产品页面分享您的反馈。

en: Tracking order
zh_CN: 跟踪订单

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Track order
zh_CN: 跟踪订单

en: Tracking info of order #
zh_CN: 订单 # 的跟踪信息

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Order date
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: Order status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Product(s)
zh_CN: 产品

en: Total amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Order note
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Delivery method
zh_CN: 配送方式

en: Payment method
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Invalid Order ID or Email. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的订单 ID 或电子邮件。请重试。

en: %s person has added this product to their cart
zh_CN: %s 人已将此产品添加到他们的购物车

en: %s people have added this product to their cart
zh_CN: %s 人已将此产品添加到他们的购物车

en: %s person is viewing this product right now
zh_CN: %s 人正在查看此产品

en: %s people are viewing this product right now
zh_CN: %s 人正在查看此产品

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 最高评分

en: Sort by latest
zh_CN: 按最新排序

en: Sort by oldest
zh_CN: 按最旧排序

en: Price low to high
zh_CN: 价格从低到高

en: Price high to low
zh_CN: 价格从高到低

en: Highest Discount
zh_CN: 最高折扣

en: Lowest Discount
zh_CN: 最低折扣

en: Alphabetically, A-Z
zh_CN: 字母顺序，A-Z

en: Alphabetically, Z-A
zh_CN: 字母顺序，Z-A

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
zh_CN: 菜单项因缺少菜单别名而被跳过

en: Activate your theme to access all PRO features.
zh_CN: 激活您的主题以访问所有专业功能。

en: Share by
zh_CN: 分享方式

en: Share on
zh_CN: 分享至

en: Link copied
zh_CN: 链接已复制

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Options without preview
zh_CN: 没有预览的选项

en: Demo Importer
zh_CN: 演示导入器

en: Site Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Theme Colors
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Site Logo
zh_CN: 网站logo

en: Back to top icon
zh_CN: 返回顶部图标

en: Copyright text
zh_CN: 版权文本

en: Portfolio Settings
zh_CN: 作品集设置

en: Additional CSS
zh_CN: 附加CSS

en: Maintenance mode is ON
zh_CN: 维护模式已开启

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Both Elementor and WPBakery Page Builder are active. For better site speed and performance, it's recommended to keep only one page builder activate at a time.
zh_CN: Elementor和WPBakery页面构建器均已激活。为提高网站速度和性能，建议一次只激活一个页面构建器。

en: Codevz plus elements
zh_CN: Codevz Plus元素

en: StyleKit, custom post types, options and page builder elements.
zh_CN: StyleKit，自定义文章类型，选项和页面构建器元素。

en: To access all the premium presets of this element
zh_CN: 访问该元素的所有高级预设

en: Video Tutorial
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Margin 0px
zh_CN: 边距 0px

en: Margin top 10px
zh_CN: 顶部边距 10px

en: Margin top 20px
zh_CN: 顶部边距 20px

en: Margin top 30px
zh_CN: 顶部边距 30px

en: Margin bottom 10px
zh_CN: 底部边距 10px

en: Margin bottom 20px
zh_CN: 底部边距 20px

en: Margin bottom 30px
zh_CN: 底部边距 30px

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Half Highlight
zh_CN: 半高亮

en: Border solid
zh_CN: 实线边框

en: Border dotted
zh_CN: 点状边框

en: Border dashed
zh_CN: 虚线边框

en: Underline Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线下划线

en: Topline
zh_CN: 上边线

en: Topline Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线上边线

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 引用块

en: Dropcap
zh_CN: 首字母大写

en: Dropcap Border
zh_CN: 首字母大写边框

en: Sup
zh_CN: 上标

en: Sub
zh_CN: 下标

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Loop Animations
zh_CN: 循环动画

en: Fast Spinner
zh_CN: 快速旋转

en: Normal Spinner
zh_CN: 正常旋转

en: Slow Spinner
zh_CN: 慢速旋转

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Tada
zh_CN: 惊喜

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆

en: Jello
zh_CN: 果冻

en: Animation 1
zh_CN: 动画 1

en: Animation 2
zh_CN: 动画 2

en: Animation 3
zh_CN: 动画 3

en: Animation 4
zh_CN: 动画 4

en: Animation 5
zh_CN: 动画 5

en: Block Reveal
zh_CN: 区块揭示

en: is a PRO element
zh_CN: 是一个专业元素

en: We are under maintenance mode, We will back soon.
zh_CN: 我们正在维护模式中，稍后将会恢复。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Border inner
zh_CN: 内边框

en: Remove Grayscale
zh_CN: 移除灰度

en: Skew left
zh_CN: 左倾斜

en: Skew right
zh_CN: 右倾斜

en: Bob loop
zh_CN: 波动循环

en: Low opacity
zh_CN: 低透明度

en: Full opacity
zh_CN: 完全不透明

en: Bounce
zh_CN: 弹跳

en: Shine
zh_CN: 闪耀

en: Grow rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Grow rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Wobble skew
zh_CN: 摇摆倾斜

en: Custom theme icons
zh_CN: 自定义主题图标

en: Block Reveal Effect
zh_CN: 区块揭示效果

en: Background particles
zh_CN: 背景粒子

en: Particles?
zh_CN: 粒子？

en: Minimum Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Shapes Color
zh_CN: 形状颜色

en: Number of shapes
zh_CN: 形状数量

en: Shapes Size
zh_CN: 形状大小

en: Lines Distance
zh_CN: 线条间距

en: Lines Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Lines Width
zh_CN: 线条宽度

en: Move Direction
zh_CN: 移动方向

en: Move Speed
zh_CN: 移动速度

en: Move Out Mode
zh_CN: 移动出去模式

en: Out
zh_CN: 外

en: Grab
zh_CN: 抓取

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Repulse
zh_CN: 排斥

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: StyleKits
zh_CN: 样式包

en: Background stretch
zh_CN: 背景拉伸

en: Background color for container is required.
zh_CN: 容器的背景颜色是必需的。

en: Stretch to left
zh_CN: 向左拉伸

en: Stretch to right
zh_CN: 向右拉伸

en: Background layer
zh_CN: 背景层

en: More advanced
zh_CN: 更高级

en: Normal effect
zh_CN: 普通效果

en: Hover effect
zh_CN: 悬停效果

en: Sticky column?
zh_CN: 是否固定列？

en: Tilt effect
zh_CN: 倾斜效果

en: Glare
zh_CN: 眩光

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Stretch row
zh_CN: 拉伸行

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: This is a premium feature and it's only available on PRO version of this theme, Activate your theme with purchase code to access this feature.
zh_CN: 这是一个高级功能，仅在该主题的 PRO 版本中可用，请使用购买代码激活您的主题以访问此功能。

en: GO PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Parallax effect
zh_CN: 视差效果

en: Vertical + Mouse Parallax
zh_CN: 垂直 + 鼠标视差

en: Horizontal + Mouse Parallax
zh_CN: 水平 + 鼠标视差

en: Mouse Parallax
zh_CN: 鼠标视差

en: Parallax Speed
zh_CN: 视差速度

en: Stop when done
zh_CN: 完成后停止

en: Mouse Speed
zh_CN: 鼠标速度

en: Invalid security answer, Please try again
zh_CN: 无效的安全答案，请重试

en: Can't find user with this information
zh_CN: 无法找到此信息的用户

en: Email sent, Please check your email
zh_CN: 邮件已发送，请检查您的电子邮件

en: Server unable to send email
zh_CN: 服务器无法发送邮件

en: Registration was completed, You can log in now
zh_CN: 注册已完成，您现在可以登录

en: Please try again ...
zh_CN: 请再试一次...

en: Username or password is wrong
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Wrong email, Please try again !
zh_CN: 错误的电子邮件，请重试！

en: Username and password can not be same
zh_CN: 用户名和密码不能相同

en: Password should be atleast 8 charachters
zh_CN: 密码应至少为 8 个字符

en: Your new password
zh_CN: 您的新密码

en: Thank you for resigtration
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册

en: 2 Buttons
zh_CN: 两个按钮

en: XTRA
zh_CN: 额外

en: Two
zh_CN: 两个

en: (Center in mobile)
zh_CN: (在手机上居中)

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮 1

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

en: Separator container
zh_CN: 分隔符容器

en: 360 Degree
zh_CN: 360度

en: Placeholder (loading image)
zh_CN: 占位符（加载图像）

en: Stripe image
zh_CN: 条纹图像

en: Frames count
zh_CN: 帧数

en: Rotate by
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Mouse Dragging
zh_CN: 鼠标拖动

en: Mouse Hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停

en: Show handle
zh_CN: 显示手柄

en: Handle
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Bar
zh_CN: 条

en: Accordion, Toggle
zh_CN: 手风琴，切换

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Saved template
zh_CN: 保存的模板

en: Select template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Item(s)
zh_CN: 项目

en: Toggle mode?
zh_CN: 切换模式？

en: 1st open?
zh_CN: 第一次打开？

en: Icons before title?
zh_CN: 标题前的图标？

en: Inline subtitle?
zh_CN: 内联副标题？

en: Default icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Activated icon
zh_CN: 已激活图标

en: Activated Icon
zh_CN: 已激活图标

en: Active title
zh_CN: 激活标题

en: Title icons
zh_CN: 标题图标

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Select Product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Animated Text
zh_CN: 动画文本

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Clip
zh_CN: 剪辑

en: Html tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Animation Delay
zh_CN: 动画延迟

en: Animated Words
zh_CN: 动画文字

en: Attribute Box
zh_CN: 属性框

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Attribute(s)
zh_CN: 属性

en: Box width
zh_CN: 盒子宽度

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Banner title
zh_CN: 横幅标题

en: Caption
zh_CN: 说明

en: Banner description
zh_CN: 横幅描述

en: Image opacity
zh_CN: 图像不透明度

en: Image hover opacity
zh_CN: 图像悬停不透明度

en: Banner Group
zh_CN: 横幅组

en: Minimum height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Hide other items on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时隐藏其他项目

en: Border size
zh_CN: 边框大小

en: Before After
zh_CN: 前后

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Comparision
zh_CN: 比较

en: Before image
zh_CN: 之前的图像

en: Before title
zh_CN: 之前的标题

en: After image
zh_CN: 之后的图像

en: After title
zh_CN: 之后的标题

en: Btn
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Call to action
zh_CN: 行动号召

en: (Block in mobile)
zh_CN: (在移动设备上阻止)

en: Icon Type
zh_CN: 图标类型

en: Icon Position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Hover Image
zh_CN: 悬停图像

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Button Effect
zh_CN: 按钮效果

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Winkle
zh_CN: 皱纹

en: Low to Fill
zh_CN: 低填充

en: Low to Fill Vertical
zh_CN: 低填充垂直

en: Fill Up
zh_CN: 填充上

en: Fill Down
zh_CN: 填充下

en: Fill Left
zh_CN: 填充左

en: Fill Right
zh_CN: 填充右

en: Single Hard Beat
zh_CN: 单一强烈节拍

en: Circle Fade
zh_CN: 圆形淡出

en: Text Effect
zh_CN: 文本效果

en: Simple Fade
zh_CN: 简单淡出

en: Text Move Up
zh_CN: 文字上移

en: Text Move Down
zh_CN: 文字下移

en: Text Move Right
zh_CN: 文字右移

en: Text Move Left
zh_CN: 文字左移

en: Icon Move Up
zh_CN: 图标上移

en: Icon Move Down
zh_CN: 图标下移

en: Icon Move Right
zh_CN: 图标右移

en: Icon Move Left
zh_CN: 图标左移

en: Move Up Show Icon
zh_CN: 上移显示图标

en: Show Hidden Icon
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的图标

en: Ghost Icon
zh_CN: 幽灵图标

en: Zoom Out In
zh_CN: 缩小放大

en: Alternative title
zh_CN: 备用标题

en: Alternative subtitle
zh_CN: 备用副标题

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Slide Style
zh_CN: 幻灯片样式

en: Add Slide(s)
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Slides to scroll
zh_CN: 滚动幻灯片数量

en: Slides gap
zh_CN: 幻灯片间距

en: Infinite?
zh_CN: 无限滚动？

en: Auto play?
zh_CN: 自动播放？

en: Autoplay delay (ms)
zh_CN: 自动播放延迟（毫秒）

en: Center mode?
zh_CN: 居中模式？

en: Center padding
zh_CN: 居中边距

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrows position
zh_CN: 箭头位置

en: Both top left
zh_CN: 左上方

en: Both top center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Both top right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Top left / right
zh_CN: 顶部左右

en: Middle left / right
zh_CN: 中间左右

en: Bottom left / right
zh_CN: 底部左右

en: Both bottom left
zh_CN: 底部左侧

en: Both bottom center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Both bottom right
zh_CN: 底部右侧

en: Arrows inside carousel?
zh_CN: 箭头在轮播内？

en: Show on hover?
zh_CN: 悬停显示？

en: Previous icon
zh_CN: 上一个图标

en: Next icon
zh_CN: 下一个图标

en: Counts
zh_CN: 计数

en: Dots position
zh_CN: 点的位置

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Vertical top left
zh_CN: 左上垂直

en: Vertical middle left
zh_CN: 左中垂直

en: Vertical bottom left
zh_CN: 左下垂直

en: Vertical top right
zh_CN: 右上垂直

en: Vertical middle rigth
zh_CN: 右中垂直

en: Vertical bottom right
zh_CN: 右下垂直

en: Predefined style
zh_CN: 预定义样式

en: Circle 2
zh_CN: 圆形 2

en: Circle outline
zh_CN: 圆形轮廓

en: Lozenge
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Tiny line
zh_CN: 细线

en: Drop
zh_CN: 水滴

en: Dots inside carousel?
zh_CN: 点在轮播内？

en: More settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: Overflow visible?
zh_CN: 溢出可见？

en: Fade mode?
zh_CN: 淡出模式？

en: Only works when slide to show is 1
zh_CN: 仅在展示幻灯片为 1 时生效

en: MouseWheel?
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮？

en: Disable slides links?
zh_CN: 禁用幻灯片链接？

en: Auto width detection?
zh_CN: 自动宽度检测？

en: Vertical?
zh_CN: 垂直？

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Custom position
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: Even / Odd
zh_CN: 偶数/奇数

en: Odd / Even
zh_CN: 奇/偶

en: Sync class
zh_CN: 同步类

en: Sync to
zh_CN: 同步至

en: Center slide
zh_CN: 居中幻灯片

en: Dots container
zh_CN: 点容器

en: Counts numbers
zh_CN: 计数数字

en: Counts seperator
zh_CN: 计数分隔符

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 联系表单7

en: Select Contact Form
zh_CN: 选择联系表单

en: No contact forms found
zh_CN: 未找到联系表单

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: All rows
zh_CN: 所有行

en: Feild
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Plugin "Contact Form 7" not installed or activated
zh_CN: 插件“联系表单7”未安装或激活

en: Content Box
zh_CN: 内容框

en: Stretch full
zh_CN: 拉伸全屏

en: Box type
zh_CN: 框类型

en: Split box with image
zh_CN: 带图像的分隔框

en: Clickable box?
zh_CN: 可点击框？

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Right one third
zh_CN: 右三分之一

en: Left one third
zh_CN: 左三分之一

en: Hide box arrow?
zh_CN: 隐藏框箭头？

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Back box?
zh_CN: 后框？

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Content position
zh_CN: 内容位置

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Middle Left
zh_CN: 中间左

en: Middle Center
zh_CN: 中间中心

en: Middle Right
zh_CN: 中间右

en: Buttom Left
zh_CN: 底部左

en: Buttom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Buttom Right
zh_CN: 底部右

en: Fade Out/In
zh_CN: 淡出/淡入

en: Bend In
zh_CN: 弯入

en: Wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back Content
zh_CN: 返回内容

en: Back Title
zh_CN: 返回标题

en: Back Button
zh_CN: 返回按钮

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Count down
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Count up
zh_CN: 计数

en: Loop count down
zh_CN: 循环倒计时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Left vertical
zh_CN: 左垂直

en: Right vertical
zh_CN: 右垂直

en: Inline view
zh_CN: 内联视图

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Apostrophe s
zh_CN: 的

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Expire message
zh_CN: 过期信息

en: This event has been expired
zh_CN: 此事件已过期

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Expired message
zh_CN: 过期信息

en: Countup
zh_CN: 计数

en: Num
zh_CN: 数量

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Inline | Left
zh_CN: 内联 | 左对齐

en: Inline | Center
zh_CN: 内联 | 居中

en: Inline | Right
zh_CN: 内联 | 右对齐

en: Block | Left
zh_CN: 块 | 左对齐

en: Block | Center
zh_CN: 块 | 居中

en: Block | Right
zh_CN: 块 | 右对齐

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Delay Seconds
zh_CN: 延迟秒数

en: Disable comma?
zh_CN: 禁用逗号？

en: Free Line
zh_CN: 自由线条

en: Left (Center in Small Devices)
zh_CN: 左对齐（小屏设备居中）

en: Right (Center in Small Devices)
zh_CN: 右对齐（小屏设备居中）

en: Circles Type
zh_CN: 圆形类型

en: Both Sides
zh_CN: 两边

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Free Position Element
zh_CN: 自由定位元素

en: Place
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Top offset
zh_CN: 顶部偏移

en: Left offset
zh_CN: 左偏移

en: Custom Width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Custom Rotate
zh_CN: 自定义旋转

en: Layer Priority
zh_CN: 图层优先级

en: Hide on parent hover
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时隐藏

en: Show on parent hover FadeIn
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时淡入显示

en: Show on parent hover FadeUp
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时向上淡入显示

en: Show on parent hover FadeDown
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时向下淡入显示

en: Show on parent hover FadeLeft
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时向左淡入显示

en: Show on parent hover FadeRight
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时向右淡入显示

en: Show on parent hover ZoomIn
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时放大显示

en: Show on parent hover ZoomOut
zh_CN: 父元素悬停时缩小显示

en: Loop animation
zh_CN: 循环动画

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Isotope
zh_CN: 等距布局

en: Gallery type
zh_CN: 画廊类型

en: For opening in lightbox use #
zh_CN: 使用#在灯箱中打开

en: Filter(s)
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Add images
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Click mode
zh_CN: 点击模式

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开

en: Open in same tab
zh_CN: 在同一标签页中打开

en: Justified
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Custom item(s)
zh_CN: 自定义项

en: Ideal height
zh_CN: 理想高度

en: Images gap
zh_CN: 图片间距

en: Hover Style
zh_CN: 悬停样式

en: No hover
zh_CN: 无悬停效果

en: Overlay only icon
zh_CN: 仅覆盖图标

en: Overlay icon and title
zh_CN: 覆盖图标和标题

en: Overlay icon, title and description
zh_CN: 覆盖图标、标题和描述

en: Overlay icon and description
zh_CN: 覆盖图标和描述

en: Overlay title
zh_CN: 覆盖标题

en: Overlay description
zh_CN: 覆盖描述

en: Overlay title and description
zh_CN: 覆盖标题和描述

en: No hover, title and description after image
zh_CN: 无悬停效果，标题和描述在图片之后

en: Overlay icon - title and description after image
zh_CN: 覆盖图标 - 标题和描述在图片之后

en: Disable links?
zh_CN: 禁用链接？

en: Title Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Intro animation
zh_CN: 介绍动画

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Slant
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Helix
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Fall Perspective
zh_CN: 坠落视角

en: Block reveal right
zh_CN: 块向右显现

en: Block reveal left
zh_CN: 块向左显现

en: Block reveal up
zh_CN: 块向上显现

en: Block reveal down
zh_CN: 块向下显现

en: Description position?
zh_CN: 描述位置？

en: Description after title
zh_CN: 标题后描述

en: Description before title
zh_CN: 描述在标题前

en: Details align
zh_CN: 细节对齐

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Hover visibility
zh_CN: 悬停可见性

en: Always show overlay details
zh_CN: 始终显示覆盖细节

en: Fade In Top
zh_CN: 顶部淡入

en: Fade In Bottom
zh_CN: 底部淡入

en: Fade In Left
zh_CN: 左侧淡入

en: Fade In Right
zh_CN: 右侧淡入

en: Opening Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向打开

en: Opening Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向打开

en: Slide in Left
zh_CN: 向左滑入

en: Slide in Right
zh_CN: 向右滑入

en: Hover image effect
zh_CN: 悬停图像效果

en: Inset Mask 1x
zh_CN: 内置遮罩1倍

en: Inset Mask 2x
zh_CN: 内置遮罩2倍

en: Inset Mask 3x
zh_CN: 内置遮罩3倍

en: Zoom Mask
zh_CN: 缩放遮罩

en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Rhombus on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时菱形

en: Grayscale on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时灰度

en: Blur others
zh_CN: 模糊其他

en: Zoom Rotate
zh_CN: 缩放旋转

en: Limit title words
zh_CN: 限制标题字数

en: Overlay scale
zh_CN: 覆盖缩放

en: Slides on Tablet
zh_CN: 平板上显示幻灯片

en: Slides on Mobile
zh_CN: 手机上显示幻灯片

en: Carousel dots
zh_CN: 轮播点

en: More carousel settings
zh_CN: 更多轮播设置

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Filter & Search
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Filters items count?
zh_CN: 过滤项目计数？

en: Above filters
zh_CN: 过滤器上方

en: Above filters on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示在过滤器上方

en: Inline beside filters
zh_CN: 与过滤器并排显示

en: Search input
zh_CN: 搜索输入

en: Search placeholder
zh_CN: 搜索占位符

en: Gallery items
zh_CN: 图库项目

en: All badges
zh_CN: 所有徽章

en: Filters & Search
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Active filter
zh_CN: 活动过滤器

en: Filters delimiter
zh_CN: 过滤器分隔符

en: Dots Container
zh_CN: 点容器

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Saved Template
zh_CN: 已保存的模板

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Section
zh_CN: 部分

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Google API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌 API 密钥

en: Get your API Key from
zh_CN: 从以下位置获取您的 API 密钥

en: Here
zh_CN: 此处

en: Lat
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Find your location Lat and Long from
zh_CN: 从以下位置查找您的位置纬度和经度

en: Long
zh_CN: 经度

en: Map size
zh_CN: 地图大小

en: Marker Offset X
zh_CN: 标记 X 偏移

en: Marker Offset Y
zh_CN: 标记 Y 偏移

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Light (Silver)
zh_CN: 浅色（银色）

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Retro
zh_CN: 复古

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Grayscale Effect?
zh_CN: 灰度效果？

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Default Marker
zh_CN: 默认标记

en: Marker image
zh_CN: 标记图片

en: Info text
zh_CN: 信息文本

en: Show info by default?
zh_CN: 默认显示信息？

en: Enable mouse wheel?
zh_CN: 启用鼠标滚轮？

en: Hide map controls?
zh_CN: 隐藏地图控制？

en: Gradient Title
zh_CN: 渐变标题

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: History Line
zh_CN: 历史线

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Right Center
zh_CN: 右中

en: Left Center
zh_CN: 左中

en: Always open?
zh_CN: 始终打开？

en: Icon style
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: XLarge
zh_CN: 特大

en: Standard Square
zh_CN: 标准正方形

en: Medium Square
zh_CN: 中等正方形

en: Large Square
zh_CN: 大正方形

en: XLarge Squar
zh_CN: 特大正方形

en: Standard Rotated
zh_CN: 标准旋转

en: Medium Rotated
zh_CN: 中等旋转

en: Large Rotated
zh_CN: 大旋转

en: XLarge Rotated
zh_CN: 特大旋转

en: Standard Rotated Radius
zh_CN: 标准旋转半径

en: Medium Rotated Radius
zh_CN: 中等旋转半径

en: Large Rotated Radius
zh_CN: 大旋转半径

en: XLarge Rotated Radius
zh_CN: 特大旋转半径

en: Icon effect
zh_CN: 图标效果

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 涟漪

en: Bob
zh_CN: 晃动

en: Effect duration
zh_CN: 效果持续时间

en: Contnet
zh_CN: 内容

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Shot
zh_CN: 拍摄

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Left (center_in_mobile)
zh_CN: 左侧（移动端居中）

en: Right (center_in_mobile)
zh_CN: 右侧（移动端居中）

en: Link Type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: Link to large image (Lightbox)
zh_CN: 链接到大图像（灯箱）

en: Sticky on mouse hover?
zh_CN: 在鼠标悬停时固定？

en: Image Hover Zoom
zh_CN: 图像悬停缩放

en: Img
zh_CN: 图像

en: Login, Register
zh_CN: 登录，注册

en: Registration form?
zh_CN: 注册表单？

en: Pass Recovery form?
zh_CN: 密码恢复表单？

en: Login now
zh_CN: 立即登录

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Recovery button
zh_CN: 恢复按钮

en: Send my password
zh_CN: 发送我的密码

en: Already registered? Sign In
zh_CN: 已经注册？登录

en: Forgot your password? Get help
zh_CN: 忘记密码？获取帮助

en: Buttons loader
zh_CN: 按钮加载器

en: Title above login form
zh_CN: 登录表单上方标题

en: Title above register form
zh_CN: 注册表单上方标题

en: Title above password recovery form
zh_CN: 密码恢复表单上方标题

en: Header - Logo
zh_CN: 页头 - 标志

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Custom link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Header - Menu
zh_CN: 页头 - 菜单

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Indicator Inner
zh_CN: 指示器内层

en: Megamenu Title
zh_CN: 大菜单标题

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Activate first item
zh_CN: 激活第一个项目

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Enter your MP3 URL
zh_CN: 输入您的MP3网址

en: Icon Title
zh_CN: 图标标题

en: Icon Link
zh_CN: 图标链接

en: Add track(s)
zh_CN: 添加曲目

en: Player Width
zh_CN: 播放器宽度

en: Playlist Height
zh_CN: 播放列表高度

en: Only play button?
zh_CN: 仅播放按钮？

en: Playlist open?
zh_CN: 播放列表打开？

en: Fixed bottom?
zh_CN: 固定底部？

en: Dark text?
zh_CN: 深色文本？

en: Flat?
zh_CN: 平面？

en: News Ticker
zh_CN: 新闻滚动条

en: Ticker
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: TRENDING
zh_CN: 热门

en: Auto play seconds
zh_CN: 自动播放秒数

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Orderby
zh_CN: 排序

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Parent ID
zh_CN: 父ID

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Category Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Category(s)
zh_CN: 类别

en: Exclude Category(s)
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: Tags Taxonomy
zh_CN: 标签分类

en: Tag(s)
zh_CN: 标签

en: Exclude Tags
zh_CN: 排除标签

en: Post(s) ID
zh_CN: 帖子 ID

en: Author(s) ID
zh_CN: 作者 ID

en: Search keyword
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Header - Offcanvas
zh_CN: 标题 - 侧边栏

en: Slide in
zh_CN: 滑入

en: Parallax Layers
zh_CN: 视差层

en: Parallax
zh_CN: 视差

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: Position top
zh_CN: 顶部位置

en: Position left
zh_CN: 左侧位置

en: Position right
zh_CN: 右侧位置

en: Position bottom
zh_CN: 底部位置

en: Hide on mobile?
zh_CN: 在手机上隐藏？

en: Container height
zh_CN: 容器高度

en: Particles
zh_CN: 粒子

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波浪

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星星

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Content in Grid?
zh_CN: 在网格中显示内容？

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Unique ID
zh_CN: 唯一 ID

en: Visibility mode?
zh_CN: 可见性模式？

en: Once open on page start loading
zh_CN: 在页面开始加载时打开一次

en: Everytime open on page start loading
zh_CN: 在页面开始加载时每次打开

en: Once open when page fully loaded
zh_CN: 在页面完全加载时打开一次

en: Everytime open when page fully loaded
zh_CN: 在页面完全加载时每次打开

en: Show popup after specific seconds
zh_CN: 在特定秒后显示弹出窗口

en: Show popup after scrolling page
zh_CN: 在滚动页面后显示弹出窗口

en: Overlay background
zh_CN: 覆盖背景

en: Posts Grid
zh_CN: 帖子网格

en: Post
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Posts details style
zh_CN: 帖子详细样式

en: Icon and Title on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时图标和标题

en: Icon, Title and Meta on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时图标、标题和元数据

en: Title and Meta on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时标题和元数据

en: Title and Excerpt on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时标题和摘要

en: Title, Meta and Excerpt on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时标题、元数据和摘要

en: No hover details, Title and Meta after Image
zh_CN: 无悬停细节，图像后标题和元数据

en: Icon on hover, Title and Meta after Image
zh_CN: 悬停时图标，图像后标题和元数据

en: Icon on hover, Title, Meta and Excerpt after Image
zh_CN: 悬停时图标，图像后标题、元数据和摘要

en: No Icon, Title, Meta and Excerpt after Image
zh_CN: 无图标，图像后标题、元数据和摘要

en: Meta on image, Title and Excerpt after image
zh_CN: 图像上的元数据，图像后标题和摘要

en: No image, Title and Meta
zh_CN: 无图像，标题和元数据

en: No image, Title, Meta and Excerpt
zh_CN: 无图像，标题、元数据和摘要

en: Meta position?
zh_CN: 元数据位置？

en: After Excerpt
zh_CN: 在摘要后

en: Hover effect?
zh_CN: 悬停效果？

en: Fade in Top
zh_CN: 从上方淡入

en: Fade in Bottom
zh_CN: 从下方淡入

en: Fade in Left
zh_CN: 从左侧淡入

en: Fade in Right
zh_CN: 从右侧淡入

en: Hover image effect?
zh_CN: 悬停图像效果？

en: Inset mask
zh_CN: 内嵌蒙版

en: Outer content
zh_CN: 外部内容

en: Meta icons
zh_CN: 元数据图标

en: Load more active
zh_CN: 加载更多活动

en: Active Filter
zh_CN: 活动过滤器

en: Filter items count
zh_CN: 过滤项目数量

en: Author Avatar
zh_CN: 作者头像

en: Avatar, Author and Date
zh_CN: 头像、作者和日期

en: Icon, Author and Date
zh_CN: 图标、作者和日期

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product add to cart
zh_CN: 产品加入购物车

en: Custom Meta
zh_CN: 自定义元数据

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Custom text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom meta name
zh_CN: 自定义元数据名称

en: Posts meta
zh_CN: 帖子元数据

en: Title length
zh_CN: 标题长度

en: Excerpt lenght
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Older / Newer
zh_CN: 较旧/较新

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Not found more posts
zh_CN: 未找到更多帖子

en: Filter and Search
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索

en: Choose Filter
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: WP Query
zh_CN: WP 查询

en: Tag ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: Exclude Tag ID
zh_CN: 排除标签 ID

en: Filter by posts
zh_CN: 按帖子过滤

en: Filter by authors
zh_CN: 按作者过滤

en: Smart details?
zh_CN: 智能细节？

en: Not found any posts in this category.
zh_CN: 在此类别中未找到任何帖子。

en: Process Line Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直流程线

en: Process
zh_CN: 流程

en: Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Height of line
zh_CN: 线的高度

en: Process Road
zh_CN: 流程道路

en: Road
zh_CN: 道路

en: Way
zh_CN: 方式

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Center to Right
zh_CN: 从中间到右侧

en: Center to Bottom
zh_CN: 从中间到底部

en: Center to Left
zh_CN: 从中间到左侧

en: Center to Top
zh_CN: 从中间到顶部

en: Right to bottom ( ┌ )
zh_CN: 右侧到底部 ( ┌ )

en: Top to bottom ( │ )
zh_CN: 从顶部到底部 ( │ )

en: Top to right ( └ )
zh_CN: 从顶部到右侧 ( └ )

en: Top to left ( ┘ )
zh_CN: 从顶部到左侧 ( ┘ )

en: Left to right ( ─ )
zh_CN: 从左侧到右侧 ( ─ )

en: Left to bottom ( ┐ )
zh_CN: 从左侧到底部 ( ┐ )

en: Vertical & Right ( ├ )
zh_CN: 垂直 & 右侧 ( ├ )

en: Vertical & Left ( ┤ )
zh_CN: 垂直 & 左侧 ( ┤ )

en: Horizontal & Up ( ┴ )
zh_CN: 水平 & 向上 ( ┴ )

en: Horizontal & Down ( ┬ )
zh_CN: 水平 & 向下 ( ┬ )

en: Cross ( ┼ )
zh_CN: 交叉 ( ┼ )

en: Lines style
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: Line size
zh_CN: 线条大小

en: Rhombus Radius
zh_CN: 菱形半径

en: Pin
zh_CN: 针

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Meta Text
zh_CN: 元数据文本

en: Meta Link
zh_CN: 元数据链接

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Select Product Categories
zh_CN: 选择产品类别

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Hide Empty
zh_CN: 隐藏空类别

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Menu_order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 受欢迎程度

en: Rand
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Select Product Category
zh_CN: 选择产品类别

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Featured Products
zh_CN: 推荐产品

en: Sale Products
zh_CN: 促销产品

en: Best Selling Products
zh_CN: 热销产品

en: Recent Products
zh_CN: 最近产品

en: Product Attribute
zh_CN: 产品属性

en: Top Rated Products
zh_CN: 高评分产品

en: Paginate
zh_CN: 分页

en: On sale
zh_CN: 特价

en: Best Selling
zh_CN: 畅销

en: Carousel?
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Growth
zh_CN: 增长

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: My Skill
zh_CN: 我的技能

en: Animated stripes?
zh_CN: 动画条纹？

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 推荐信

en: Default center
zh_CN: 默认居中

en: Arrow bottom
zh_CN: 底部箭头

en: Arrow bottom center
zh_CN: 底部居中箭头

en: Arrow top
zh_CN: 顶部箭头

en: Arrow top center
zh_CN: 顶部居中箭头

en: John Doe
zh_CN: 约翰·多

en: Sub name
zh_CN: 副名称

en: Businessman
zh_CN: 商人

en: Stars rating?
zh_CN: 星级评分？

en: Center center
zh_CN: 居中居中

en: Left relative
zh_CN: 左侧相对

en: Center relative
zh_CN: 中间相对

en: Right relative
zh_CN: 右侧相对

en: Top left + Bottom right
zh_CN: 左上 + 右下

en: Stars color
zh_CN: 星星颜色

en: Quote color
zh_CN: 引用颜色

en: Header - Search
zh_CN: 头部 - 搜索

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Ajax Search
zh_CN: AJAX 搜索

en: AJAX Container
zh_CN: AJAX 容器

en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Top Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 顶部水平翻转

en: Bottom Flip Horizontal
zh_CN: 底部水平翻转

en: With gap?
zh_CN: 有间隙吗？

en: High priority?
zh_CN: 高优先级吗？

en: Service Box
zh_CN: 服务盒

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Your Title
zh_CN: 你的标题

en: Button position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Link only button
zh_CN: 仅链接按钮

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Hexagon Icon
zh_CN: 六角形图标

en: Shake
zh_CN: 摇动

en: Shake Infinite
zh_CN: 无限摇动

en: Wink
zh_CN: 眨眼

en: Wink Infinite
zh_CN: 无限眨眼

en: Quick Bob Infinite
zh_CN: 快速无限摇摆

en: Image Hover
zh_CN: 图像悬停

en: Icon container
zh_CN: 图标容器

en: Separator Icon
zh_CN: 分隔图标

en: Header - Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 头部 - 购物车

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Show More,Less
zh_CN: 显示更多，显示更少

en: Less
zh_CN: 更少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 覆盖颜色

en: Button styling
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Add icon(s)
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Tooltip?
zh_CN: 工具提示？

en: Inline title?
zh_CN: 行内标题？

en: Original colors
zh_CN: 原始颜色

en: Original colors on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的原始颜色

en: Original background
zh_CN: 原始背景

en: Original background on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的原始背景

en: Center on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端居中

en: Inner icons
zh_CN: 内部图标

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: This is list item
zh_CN: 这是列表项

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Icons hover
zh_CN: 图标悬停

en: List items
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Feed
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Form style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Square,Button next line
zh_CN: 方形，按钮下一行

en: Round,Button next line
zh_CN: 圆形，按钮下一行

en: Enter Your Email...
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮件...

en: Type attributes
zh_CN: 类型属性

en: Tel
zh_CN: 电话

en: url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Name attributes
zh_CN: 名称属性

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: join now
zh_CN: 立即加入

en: Svg Cover
zh_CN: SVG 封面

en: Mask
zh_CN: 遮罩

en: Select Mask
zh_CN: 选择遮罩

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Horizontal Top Left
zh_CN: 水平顶部左侧

en: Horizontal Top Center
zh_CN: 水平顶部中间

en: Horizontal Top Right
zh_CN: 水平顶部右侧

en: Horizontal Bottom Left
zh_CN: 水平底部左侧

en: Horizontal Bottom Center
zh_CN: 水平底部中间

en: Horizontal Bottom Right
zh_CN: 水平底部右侧

en: Vertical Left
zh_CN: 垂直左侧

en: Vertical Right
zh_CN: 垂直右侧

en: From Down
zh_CN: 从下方

en: From Up
zh_CN: 从上方

en: From Left
zh_CN: 从左侧

en: From Right
zh_CN: 从右侧

en: Right then Left
zh_CN: 右侧然后左侧

en: Hover instead click?
zh_CN: 悬停代替点击？

en: Tabs Row
zh_CN: 标签行

en: Tabs title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Tabs subtitle
zh_CN: 标签副标题

en: Active Tab subtitle
zh_CN: 活动标签副标题

en: Team Member
zh_CN: 团队成员

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Social icons on image
zh_CN: 图像上的社交图标

en: Social and title on image
zh_CN: 图像上的社交图标和标题

en: Only title on mouse moves
zh_CN: 鼠标移动时仅显示标题

en: Title on mouse moves and social below image
zh_CN: 鼠标移动时显示标题，社交图标在图像下方

en: Hover mode?
zh_CN: 悬停模式？

en: Reverse hover mode
zh_CN: 反向悬停模式

en: Always show details
zh_CN: 始终显示详细信息

en: Name and job title
zh_CN: 姓名和职位

en: Color mode?
zh_CN: 颜色模式？

en: Position?
zh_CN: 职位？

en: Vertical mode?
zh_CN: 垂直模式？

en: Image container
zh_CN: 图像容器

en: Icons container
zh_CN: 图标容器

en: Opinion
zh_CN: 意见

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer
zh_CN: 顾客

en: John Carter
zh_CN: 约翰·卡特

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Text Marquee
zh_CN: 文本跑马灯

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 跑马灯

en: I am marquee text, you can edit me and insert your text ...
zh_CN: 我是跑马灯文本，您可以编辑我并插入您的文本 ...

en: Stop on hover?
zh_CN: 悬停时停止？

en: Block Position
zh_CN: 块位置

en: Full Center
zh_CN: 完全居中

en: Content Width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Title & Text
zh_CN: 标题与文本

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Line
zh_CN: 标题线

en: Above title
zh_CN: 标题上方

en: Below title
zh_CN: 标题下方

en: Left Side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right Side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Both Side
zh_CN: 两侧

en: Horizontal Offset Right Line
zh_CN: 水平偏移右侧线

en: Icon Before Title
zh_CN: 标题前的图标

en: Icon After Title
zh_CN: 标题后的图标

en: Circle Outline
zh_CN: 圆形轮廓

en: Square Outline
zh_CN: 方形轮廓

en: Rhombus Outline
zh_CN: 菱形轮廓

en: Rhombus Radius Outline
zh_CN: 菱形半径轮廓

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangle Outline
zh_CN: 矩形轮廓

en: Fancy animation
zh_CN: 花式动画

en: Fancy words
zh_CN: 花式单词

en: Fancy letters
zh_CN: 花式字母

en: Fancy line
zh_CN: 花式线条

en: Fancy speed
zh_CN: 花式速度

en: Fancy delay
zh_CN: 花式延迟

en: Vertical outside
zh_CN: 垂直外侧

en: Lists li
zh_CN: 列表项

en: Line(s)
zh_CN: 线条

en: Line(s) container
zh_CN: 线条容器

en: Icon Before
zh_CN: 图标前

en: Icon After
zh_CN: 图标后

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Self-hosted MP4
zh_CN: 自托管 MP4

en: Enter your URL
zh_CN: 输入您的网址

en: Image placeholder
zh_CN: 图像占位符

en: Inline video?
zh_CN: 内联视频？

en: Enter your Title
zh_CN: 输入您的标题

en: Sub title
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Enter your subtitle
zh_CN: 输入你的副标题

en: Header - Wishlist
zh_CN: 头部 - 心愿单

en: wishlist
zh_CN: 心愿单

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Job
zh_CN: 职位

en: Business
zh_CN: 业务

en: Left text
zh_CN: 左侧文本

en: Right text
zh_CN: 右侧文本

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: 9:00 to 16:30
zh_CN: 9:00到16:30

en: Line between texts?
zh_CN: 文本之间的线？

en: Header - WPML
zh_CN: 头部 - WPML

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Please install WPML plugin.
zh_CN: 请安装WPML插件。

en: Buttons stick together
zh_CN: 按钮粘在一起

en: Hide on Desktop?
zh_CN: 在桌面上隐藏？

en: Hide on Tablet?
zh_CN: 在平板上隐藏？

en: Vertical + Mouse parallax
zh_CN: 垂直 + 鼠标视差

en: Horizontal + Mouse parallax
zh_CN: 水平 + 鼠标视差

en: Mouse parallax
zh_CN: 鼠标视差

en: Parallax speed
zh_CN: 视差速度

en: Parallax is according to page scrolling
zh_CN: 视差效果是根据页面滚动而变化的

en: Mouse speed
zh_CN: 鼠标速度

en: Mouse parallax is according to mouse move
zh_CN: 鼠标视差效果是根据鼠标移动而变化的

en: Animation & Class
zh_CN: 动画与类

en: Extra Class
zh_CN: 额外类

en: 360 degree rotate image
zh_CN: 360度旋转图像

en: Stripe Image
zh_CN: 条纹图像

en: Frames Count
zh_CN: 帧数

en: Show Handle?
zh_CN: 显示手柄？

en: Handle
zh_CN: 手柄

en: Show/Hide large content
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏大内容

en: Default and activated icons
zh_CN: 默认和激活的图标

en: When accordion is in close mode
zh_CN: 当手风琴处于关闭模式时

en: Icon styling
zh_CN: 图标样式

en: When accordion is in open mode
zh_CN: 当手风琴处于打开模式时

en: Accordion item
zh_CN: 手风琴项

en: Collapsible content, Accordion & Toggle
zh_CN: 可折叠内容，手风琴和切换

en: Enter image size (e.g: "thumbnail", "medium", "large", "full"), Alternatively enter size in pixels (e.g: 200x100 (Width x Height)).
zh_CN: 输入图像大小（例如："缩略图"，"中等"，"大"，"完整"），或者输入像素大小（例如：200x100（宽 x 高））。

en: Awesome text animation
zh_CN: 精彩的文本动画

en: HTML tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Animation delay (ms)
zh_CN: 动画延迟（毫秒）

en: Animated words
zh_CN: 动画文字

en: Image box with hover FX
zh_CN: 带有悬停特效的图像框

en: The image caption
zh_CN: 图像标题

en: Tilt effect on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的倾斜效果

en: Images comparison
zh_CN: 图像比较

en: Fully customizable
zh_CN: 完全可定制

en: Subtitle styling
zh_CN: 副标题样式

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Icon position
zh_CN: 图标位置

en: Alternative Subtitle
zh_CN: 替代副标题

en: Add anything in carousel
zh_CN: 在轮播中添加任何内容

en: Container styling
zh_CN: 容器样式

en: Gap between slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片之间的间距

en: Slides styling
zh_CN: 幻灯片样式

en: Center slide styling
zh_CN: 中心幻灯片样式

en: Previous icon styling
zh_CN: 上一个图标样式

en: Next icon styling
zh_CN: 下一个图标样式

en: Vertical middle right
zh_CN: 垂直居中右

en: Dots styling
zh_CN: 点样式

en: Fill with another carousel class, e.g. my_carousel_2, then add my_carousel_1 to second carousel
zh_CN: 使用另一个轮播类填充，例如 my_carousel_2，然后将 my_carousel_1 添加到第二个轮播

en: Responsive
zh_CN: 响应式

en: Contact Form 7 Pro
zh_CN: 联系表单 7 专业版

en: Stylish contact form 7
zh_CN: 时尚的联系表单 7

en: This element required plugin Contact Form 7, You can install it via Dashboard > Plugins > Add New
zh_CN: 此元素需要插件 Contact Form 7，您可以通过 仪表板 > 插件 > 添加新插件 来安装它

en: Styling each row
zh_CN: 每行的样式

en: Field 1
zh_CN: 字段 1

en: Field 2
zh_CN: 字段 2

en: Field 3
zh_CN: 字段 3

en: Field 4
zh_CN: 字段 4

en: Field 5
zh_CN: 字段 5

en: Field 6
zh_CN: 字段 6

en: Field 7
zh_CN: 字段 7

en: Field 8
zh_CN: 字段 8

en: Field 9
zh_CN: 字段 9

en: Field 10
zh_CN: 字段 10

en: Field 11
zh_CN: 字段 11

en: Field 12
zh_CN: 字段 12

en: Field 13
zh_CN: 字段 13

en: Field 14
zh_CN: 字段 14

en: Field 15
zh_CN: 字段 15

en: Customizable box
zh_CN: 可自定义的框

en: Back box
zh_CN: 后框

en: This option only works with container background color
zh_CN: 此选项仅适用于容器背景颜色

en: Time reminder for event
zh_CN: 事件时间提醒

en: Count to certain number
zh_CN: 计数到特定数字

en: Word or text before number
zh_CN: 数字前的单词或文本

en: Word or text after number
zh_CN: 数字后的单词或文本

en: Duration seconds
zh_CN: 持续时间（秒）

en: Delay seconds
zh_CN: 延迟（秒）

en: Center on Mobile?
zh_CN: 在移动设备上居中吗？

en: Rotatable stylish line
zh_CN: 可旋转的时尚线条

en: Line styling
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: Circles styling
zh_CN: 圆形样式

en: Draggable container
zh_CN: 可拖动的容器

en: Custom width
zh_CN: 自定义宽度

en: Unlimited gallery styles
zh_CN: 无限画廊样式

en: Badge styling
zh_CN: 徽章样式

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Only works for gallery layout 1
zh_CN: 仅适用于画廊布局 1

en: Hover style
zh_CN: 悬停样式

en: Filters styling
zh_CN: 过滤器样式

en: Search styling
zh_CN: 搜索样式

en: Space with custom height
zh_CN: 具有自定义高度的空间

en: On Tablet
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Show other page content as template
zh_CN: 将其他页面内容显示为模板

en: Show another page content as a section in this page.
zh_CN: 将另一页面的内容作为本页面的一个部分显示。

en: Customisable google map
zh_CN: 可自定义的谷歌地图

en: Map container
zh_CN: 地图容器

en: Custom color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Yes, please
zh_CN: 是的，请

en: Text with background
zh_CN: 带背景的文本

en: Text center?
zh_CN: 文本居中？

en: History Timeline
zh_CN: 历史时间线

en: Events timeline
zh_CN: 事件时间线

en: Year title
zh_CN: 年份标题

en: Content on any places
zh_CN: 任何地方的内容

en: Drag element or manually set e.g. 10%
zh_CN: 拖动元素或手动设置，例如 10%

en: Always open ?
zh_CN: 始终打开吗？

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Content styling
zh_CN: 内容样式

en: Customizable image
zh_CN: 可自定义的图像

en: Position will affect according to image width
zh_CN: 位置将根据图像宽度影响

en: e.g. 200px or 60% according to parent width
zh_CN: 例如，200px 或 60% 根据父元素宽度

en: Image styling
zh_CN: 图像样式

en: Caption styling
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Mouse hover zoom image
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停放大图像

en: Ajax tabbed login forms
zh_CN: Ajax 标签式登录表单

en: By accepting you will allow us to store your data.
zh_CN: 通过接受，您将允许我们存储您的数据。

en: Check GDPR agreement then submit form.
zh_CN: 检查GDPR协议，然后提交表单。

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Login Now
zh_CN: 立即登录

en: Signup Now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Send my Password
zh_CN: 发送我的密码

en: Not registered? Create an account
zh_CN: 未注册？创建一个账户

en: Title styling
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Single and playlist music
zh_CN: 单曲和播放列表音乐

en: Player width
zh_CN: 播放器宽度

en: Playlist height
zh_CN: 播放列表高度

en: Player styling
zh_CN: 播放器样式

en: Only play button ?
zh_CN: 仅播放按钮吗？

en: News ticker slider
zh_CN: 新闻滚动条

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Exclude Tag
zh_CN: 排除标签

en: Group of layered items
zh_CN: 分层项目组

en: Item styling
zh_CN: 项目样式

en: Extra class
zh_CN: 额外类

en: Canvas particles container
zh_CN: 画布粒子容器

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Inter Activity
zh_CN: 交互活动

en: Popup Modal Box
zh_CN: 弹出模态框

en: Content medium window
zh_CN: 内容中等窗口

en: You can call this popup with this ID, Example if ID is cz_popup_1, anywhere in page you can add #cz_popup_1 instead button URL
zh_CN: 您可以使用此 ID 调用此弹出窗口，例如如果 ID 是 cz_popup_1，您可以在页面的任何地方添加 #cz_popup_1 来代替按钮 URL

en: You can enable this option for auto load popup on page
zh_CN: 您可以启用此选项以在页面上自动加载弹出窗口

en: Display post types posts
zh_CN: 显示文章类型的帖子

en: Posts gap
zh_CN: 帖子间距

en: Only works on layout 1
zh_CN: 仅适用于布局 1

en: All posts
zh_CN: 所有帖子

en: Out content
zh_CN: 外部内容

en: Active mode
zh_CN: 活动模式

en: Choose filters
zh_CN: 选择过滤器

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Hover cursor
zh_CN: 悬停光标

en: Cursor image
zh_CN: 光标图像

en: Size and Position
zh_CN: 大小和位置

en: Add process rows
zh_CN: 添加流程行

en: Grid regular work process
zh_CN: 网格常规工作流程

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Percentage progress bar
zh_CN: 百分比进度条

en: Quotation of someone
zh_CN: 某人的报价

en: Quote shape
zh_CN: 引用形状

en: Row separator space
zh_CN: 行分隔空间

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色 2

en: Advanced Position
zh_CN: 高级位置

en: Layer Position
zh_CN: 层位置

en: Bottom offset
zh_CN: 底部偏移

en: Row separator, Page divider
zh_CN: 行分隔符，页面分隔符

en: Height on Tablet
zh_CN: 平板上的高度

en: Height on Mobile
zh_CN: 手机上的高度

en: Icon and text box
zh_CN: 图标和文本框

en: Image hover
zh_CN: 图像悬停

en: Number styling
zh_CN: 数字样式

en: Other Styling
zh_CN: 其他样式

en: Box container
zh_CN: 框容器

en: Icon separator
zh_CN: 图标分隔符

en: Show More, Less
zh_CN: 显示更多，显示更少

en: Icon(s) or Social icons
zh_CN: 图标或社交图标

en: Social icons color
zh_CN: 社交图标颜色

en: Custom list with icon
zh_CN: 带图标的自定义列表

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Custom newsletter form
zh_CN: 自定义新闻通讯表单

en: According to form width
zh_CN: 根据表单宽度

en: Type attribute
zh_CN: 类型属性

en: Name attribute
zh_CN: 名称属性

en: Example for MailChimp: MERGE0
zh_CN: MailChimp 示例：MERGE0

en: Button icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: SVG Cover
zh_CN: SVG 封面

en: SVG cover on the image
zh_CN: 图像上的 SVG 封面

en: Image offset
zh_CN: 图像偏移

en: Unlimited tabbed content
zh_CN: 无限制的标签内容

en: All tabs
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: Active Subtitle
zh_CN: 活动副标题

en: Active Icons
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: Tab item
zh_CN: 标签项

en: Personal information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Team style
zh_CN: 团队风格

en: Clients testimonials
zh_CN: 客户推荐

en: Arrow color
zh_CN: 箭头颜色

en: Automatic scroll the text
zh_CN: 自动滚动文本

en: Vertical timeline blocks
zh_CN: 垂直时间线块

en: Timeline Item
zh_CN: 时间线项目

en: Adding unlimited content as timeline
zh_CN: 添加无限内容作为时间线

en: Date styling
zh_CN: 日期样式

en: Title and Text
zh_CN: 标题和文本

en: Section customizable title
zh_CN: 可自定义的节标题

en: Positon
zh_CN: 位置

en: Both side
zh_CN: 两侧

en: Line(s) styling
zh_CN: 线条样式

en: Icon before title
zh_CN: 标题前的图标

en: Icon after title
zh_CN: 标题后的图标

en: Vertical Outside
zh_CN: 垂直外部

en: Popup video player
zh_CN: 弹出视频播放器

en: Youtube or Vimeo video URL
zh_CN: Youtube 或 Vimeo 视频 URL

en: Title and icon
zh_CN: 标题和图标

en: Working preset time list
zh_CN: 工作预设时间列表
